Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ckblue71

43 year old woman | Newcomerstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
creative heart

In her own words

i am pretty easy going,i work, but like to be with friends and family.i am artistic and like to dress a little funky. i am interested in finding someone who believes love is where it's at ! i want someone artistic in some way that looks young and has some style and a great sense of humor. must like kids,must be easy going as well ! you must not do drugs or drink heavily! you must believe in Jesus,and must not be a player ! i want someone stable, so a good job is a must. i am not sure about this online thing... it is kind of strange....i was encouraged to check it out by a friend just to see what was out there! don't know if i am ready for this or not! i have recently lost someone dear to me,but i feel i am too young to go it alone! i am very independent but i like the idea of finding love again! i hope you like tattoos if you are checking me out, because i have plenty.i also like them on a guy! i do have a daughter that is #1 in my life,so if you don't like kids then this is the end for you! i am a 1 man woman looking for a 1 woman man, no tolerance for the players! if you date a lot and drink a lot then leave me out of it! i would like to have an instant attraction ,then get to know someone gradually ! life is too short to mess around ! sorry fellas, i am not into older men! if you are a few years older than me ( like 2 or 3 years ) then maybe ! i'm not looking to be a sugar mama ,so no little boys either! this is really tuff to find i know! i am pretty picky and a little shy, so i hope to hear from ( my perfect match) !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i have a 5 year old chihuahua and a 5 month old olde english bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like tropical places,the outdoors when it is warm,i like to go to see bands,and more

College

The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

i like 80's, 90's ,and now.i prefer rock,alternative and dance music.for tv i like csi,ncis,law and order,criminal minds,what not to wear ,top chef etc.i like scary movies ,action,comedy and drama.

For fun

movies,dancing,traveling,socializing,spend time with family,amusement parks,zoos, boating,swimming, casual fishing,painting,hang out with friends,and lots more!

Last read

don't read much,i am more visually stimulated



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
i am a hair stylist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
on my mom's side , my grandfather was mostly german and my grandmother was native american and white. on my dad's side,my grandfather and grandmother were french and german.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
i grew up in the methodist church and i still attend there. on average, i go 3 out of 4 sundays a month . in the summer i guess i miss a few more because we like to go to the lake or amusement parks.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i went to the art institute of pittsburgh and have a degree in visual communication . i must say that i like to draw and paint,but i didn't care for the computer end of it ,so i did not pursue a job in the field. so, i went to beauty school instead!