
7fever

47 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Either write something worth reading or do...

In his own words

Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing." -- Ben Franklin A few things about me: - I am originally from the north but consider Atlanta my home. - I live in the Virginia Highlands area. - I work in epidemiology (epidemics, not skin). - I am close to my younger sister and nieces. - I hiked the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu a few years ago. - I did a college radio show. - I write for fun. - A female friend recently described me in 3 word as, "Loyal, honest, and caring." - Clowns scare me. I consider myself a work-to-live person and have been fortunate to have traveled to a number of different locations in the world both for work and pleasure. Having said that, I also appreciate places closer to home. My most recent international travel was a trip to Normandy in France, which I found to be both tranquil and powerful. There is still a lot to see out there. My sense of humor can be brainy, silly, and sometimes sarcastic. I find it amusing that somebody actually took the time to write a Wikipedia piece describing the place of "More Cowbell" in American culture. Some of my favorite movie comedies are The Hangover, Office Space, Almost Famous and The Big Lebowski. I approach Match as an opportunity to meet someone who I might not meet traditionally. What I am hoping to fine is a true partner, a person who I desire physically, am connected to emotionally, and with whom I want to share thoughts and experiences each and every day, including laughs and smiles. And someone who makes me a better person when I am with her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fernbank, small music venues, One Midtown Kitchen, Apres Diem, Kennesaw Mountain, Piedmont Park.

College

Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Piizza, Musee D'Orsay, Good Will Hunting, mockingbirds, Ari Gold in Entourage, reading on weekend mornings, taking a great travel photo, PBS documentaries.

For fun

Traveling, exploring, hiking, relaxing restaurants, live music, reading, trivia.

Last read

Time Magazine weekly. Malcolm Gladwell's "Outliers" and a book looking at Amelia Earhart's disappearance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Epidemiologist/Scientist.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My paternal grandparents were from Albania.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised a Catholic but am not really religious. Have no problem with moderate religion.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Biology/Chemistry, master's and PhD in epidemiology.