
danfan11jf

28 year old man | Pilgrim Gardens, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 30 miles of Drexel Hill, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone real.

In his own words

I'm 23. Recently graduated with a BS in Music Industry. I'm a professional musician, I sing and play keyboards and guitar. I also enjoy studio work (producing and engineering albums, as well as doing live sound). I'm currently in a few gigging cover bands around Philadelphia and the suburbs. I love being on stage, it's an adrenaline rush and a real passion of mine, it's the only time I let my egomania run wild, otherwise I'm usually humble. I like all kinds of music but especially classic and alternative rock and jazz-rock. A few of my favorite bands are The Beatles, David Bowie, Steely Dan, Talking Heads, Death Cab For Cutie, The Decemberists, Tom Petty, and Ben Folds but there are hundreds more. My friends would call me very easy-going, sarcastic, funny, and smart. I like sports especially hockey and golf. I love to golf and bowl and play hockey or basketball with my friends. I love going to concerts although high ticket prices are making that harder and harder to do. I've worked as a telecom technician, landscaper, and house painter to supplement income, I like to do things where I can use my hands and at least have a little fun at work. I enjoy having a good time and that can mean a crazy party, a night at the bar/club, or just sitting at home watching tv. I can be spontaneous but also like comfortable routines but I loathe boredom and mundanity. My perfect match would be a girl who isn't content with dating the same type of guy all the time and wants to spend time with someone who can open their mind to some new things. They don't have to be a music-lover by any means but it wouldn't hurt. I'm really open when it comes to girls, I've dated all different shapes, sizes, and personalities and had fun with all of them. I like girls who are confident and sarcastic.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Italian restaurants and sushi places but I like all kinds of food and love eating something I've never had before. I don't have any specific "go-to" place for food or nightlife.

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Favorite colors are teal and purple. Favorite TV shows are anything that makes me think (Discovery channel stuff) including intellectual comedies (Office, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, etc.) Addicted to Top Chef.

For fun

I like going to concerts or seeing bands at bars, etc. I like renting dvd's over going to the movies. I like getting a great meal at a good restaurant. I'm a huge Flyers fan but basically my life revolves around music.

Last read

I read something on parallel universe theory recently and it blew my mind. Not generally a big reader unless something strikes my interest and then I tend to get engrossed in it. I do have quite a collection of music-related books (Beatles, etc.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I currently work as a professional musician playing bars/parties as well as producing, engineering, and doing live sound. Currently to pay the bills I work as a telecommunications technician/apprentice full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Greek on Mom's side, grandparents/great grandparents are right off the boat from Italy. Dad's side is Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like to believe in love, art, thought, reason, and science.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Received my degree in the spring of '09, "Music Industry with a technology concentration". Basically means bachelor of science in audio engineering and record production.