
Gwill1023

31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's someone out there for everybody!

In his own words

Hey everyone! My name is Will, thanks for checking out my profile. I consider myself a good guy and I always have a positive out look on life. Sarcasm is my second language and I'm always in a joking mode, but it all comes from a good place. (if you don't like laughing and jokes....I'm not for you :P) I am a big kid at heart and believe that there is still some good in this world. I'm serious when the time calls for it, but other than that, I just want to enjoy life and laugh. I'm always down to do anything as long as it's fun and creates memories. I love traveling and would like to visit as many places as I can. Hopefully I can find a travel buddy :) I'm an overnight manager in a South Beach hotel, so my free time is extremely important to me. That being said, I'm not here to waste anyone's time. I know I look a little on the "urban" side, but that's not how I carry myself....just how I dress on my free time. Food is the best thing ever! Since food is the best thing ever, I go to the gym at least a couple of times a week try to balance things out.Since I love working out and eating, I am chubby with a bit of muscles. Currently I am trying to live a healthier lifestyle.....trying. (It's hard lol) Respect and manners are something that I feel are lost with this generation, so I try to practice them as much as I can. Loyalty is probably the most important quality I look for . I don't rush into anything and believe you have to get to know a person well before getting into a relationship. I am looking to date and hopefully meet someone of that has the same values I have and take it from there. I love going out and spending time with friends, whether it's going to a movie ( I love horror movies, even the bad ones), having a bbq, going to a game (yay sports!!), or going out to a club. As much as I love going out to club and party hard, making a Netflix night is just as fun and sometimes better. What I look for in a girl , above all else, is that they're a genuinely good person. It would be nice that we have the same hobbies, if not, we can teach each other about them. I find sarcasm and banter extremely cute and fun. I believe there must be an initial attraction of some kind. I generally like latin girls (maybe not so much the temper...jokes! well kinda) and their features, but that doesn't mean I discriminate against anyone. I like girls with average figures or a bit more and anything in between. If I feel that you might actually take me in a wrestling match, maybe you are bit too big for me. Doesn't mean that you wouldn't be perfect for someone else, It just means that I don't want to get my a kicked, lol. Just because you're pretty doesn't mean too much to me, I do have to be attracted to you though. I am not the chasing type, I go with the flow and let things happen naturally. I would like someone to keep up with my jokes and wit, even though I can get stupid at times. Meeting someone with good morals and values is pretty much what I look for in a person. I would like that the person I'm with brings out the best in me and that I do the same with them. I would love to meet someone and grow together. It's sad but meeting someone who knows how to be treated well is something that is hard to find. I am enjoying my life and it would by nice to share my fun with someone. I believe there is someone out there for everyone and maybe we can be for each other. Good luck! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals, they taste yummy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I've been all over Australia, New York, Puerto Rico, LA, Las Vegas, Bahamas, Seattle, Hawaii, and New Orleans. I want to travel much much more!! I love hanging out with good people and having a good time!!!!

Favorite things

I'm a hip hop kid at heart, but I love all types of music. You will find the most embarrassing songs on my playlist. I don't watch to much tv, but I do love watching movies. I love pizza!!!! The best food ever created!!

For fun

I love going to the movies, bars, dinner, bike nights, traveling, volunteering, and anything else that's fun. What's better than all that? Doing all that with friends or a special someone. Plus, who is going to listen to all my sarcastic remarks?

Last read

I'm currently reading Micheal J. Fox's Always Looking Up. My favorite book is (don't laugh) is World War Z... I read it years before the movie. I read whatever I can that Is interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference