
fallingstar18

31 year old woman | Whitehall, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Consistency is the last refuge of the unimaginative..

In her own words

There is no exact "match" for me, or guy that fits some cookie cutter mold. Therefore, I am not going to list qualities like an ingredient list for a recipe. I am just searching for a guy that enjoys every aspect of life and knows how to have fun, but also knows when to be serious. That being said, I am not an extremely picky person, but I refuse to settle for less. In reality, I'm just a simple girl who wants to truly experience life, but I need variety. There is so much out there to see and do. I love being taught new things and to be challenged mentally. I would love to find a partner in crime, someone to travel and experience the world with. There are so many places that I'd love to see. I am comfortable spending a night on the town or a night home relaxing. I also love movies, including many independent and foreign films. Although I know that soccer isn't a huge sport here, I am a big fan. I hope to travel back to Brazil in 2014 for the World Cup. I don't want to reveal everything about myself on here, but ultimately I am an honest and caring individual. I'm attracted to men that are driven, have goals in life, and are family-oriented. I am very close with my family, and would do anything for them. In the end, I don't want to meet someone exactly like me, but someone that compliments me and fits in my life. I hope to find someone who can become my best friend..someone that shares both similar and diverse interests. There is no perfect match..every relationship takes work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Italy, but there are definitely many other countries I would love to visit. I hope to be fortunate enough to visit many new places and experience diverse cultures. I just recently took a trip to Brazil, my first time in S. America.

Favorite things

TV-Dexter, House, History and Discovery Channels. I love ALL types of movies, especially independent and foreign films..but also good comedies. Fav foods-Italian, sushi, and anything spicy!

For fun

Art (Sketching and painting), photography, foreign films, soccer (AS Roma), going to the city (Philly or NYC), cooking, traveling, reading, being active (going to the gym or anything outdoors), road trips

Last read

I am currently reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Chemist at a pharmaceutical company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Italian. My mother and father were both born and raised in Italy, but I was born here. I love my culture and the diverse traditions I grew up with.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian Arabic, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral