Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know.....

In her own words

Welcome to my profile, probably one of the shortest here. :) Who believes that one can explain their personality with certain number of words and words only? Well, here is the intro...... Learning new things, gaining new skills and exploring new places recharge me. I maintain a healthy lifestyle but not to the point of abuse. Balance is salutary and I look for it in everything in life. Family and friends are very important part of my life and for those I love, I would go above and beyond. I believe I am a good daughter, a great sister, an amazing auntie and a true friend. I have an American and European citizenship but feel as a citizen of the World. Open-minded, naturally intelligent and positive people with a realistic view of life would definitely attract me. Arrogant and overly self-absorbed players, not at all. Neither “a girly girl”, “a tomboy”, “ femme fatale” or "the girl next door” would describe me but probably you'll find a bit of each one in my persona. I am just myself and hope to find someone who will appreciate me for who I am. Hopefully this is you, a sincere man with a vibrant character, unique style and a good heart . Someone who understands what a healthy long relationship has to offer and is ready for one. Friendship could be a good start but hopefully there will be chemistry and a connection that turns into something we can’t explain and resist.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local - my balcony, anywhere near nature- Charles river, the beach, nearby parks and mountains. Distant - My hometown, the Mediterranean, The Alps, Prague, Vienna, Barcelona, Milan, Vail, CO

Favorite things

fruit tarts, walks, concerts, travel, good movies, kids' comments, family and more to share later

For fun

walking and traveling, attending dancing classes and concerts, cooking and entertaining with friends, staying in touch with my family. Anything could be fun with the right company.

Last read

World News online, The Picture of Dorian Gray (Oscar Wilde)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Technical University and Harvard DCE