
Denons4m3

34 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just a nerd!

In his own words

I live a simple life I work on the things I can change and I leave the rest up to God. True intelligence in my opinion is not determined by how many books you read but how you apply the experience and knowledge that you have gained to your life to better yourself and the people around you. I don't think I am all that different from anyone else we all want the same things in life we just go about achieving them differently..I enjoy most music on the radio, if it's catchy I will listen to it. I consider myself spiritual but not religious, I believe that religion destroys the sanctity of spirituality though I am Christian, we are all hypocrites. I want to find someone that I can really be friends with, someone that will understand that laughter is the most important thing in life if you can laugh at yourself you will never be in pain. I go to church as often as I can but I'm no saint. I am in no rush I think it's great to date let's take our time after the luster wears off will we still shine? I have three nephews that I love spending time with. I need a woman that understands that we are a team, that our purpose in each others life is to help each other with our dreams. My victories are her victories and hers are mine. In defeat I will hold her hand help her back on her feet, as I would expect her to do the same for me. I have to thank my grandmother for the way that she raised me. I believe in chivalry but you should be a lady.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Vinyl, Wallstreet, Monroe Ave.

Favorite things

I don't really have favorite things, but if I had to choose I'd say my phone.

For fun

I read, play video games from time to time, Watch tv like everyone else two favorite shows Shark Tank and The Big Bang Theory. I go out from time to time, mostly for friends birthdays or to get a break from work.

Last read

Richest man in Babylon, Thick Face Black Heart, 5 love languages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Jamaican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God I don't believe in Religion.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference