Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ImJustMMee

27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-37

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brasil!!!! When I met you in the summerrrrr ;-) teacher vaca countdown starts now!

In her own words

Hey I'm A fulltime pre k teacher fulltime mother of one son live alone studying and I am a grad in special Ed Masters degree...yay me ...Bz women who loves volunteering jogging outdoors/in and being a loving mom and teacher I guess online isn't so bad when you juggle a lot...and well love to go out laugh dance go to museums lounges travel get lost concerts eat out at different places and well ;) I'm a social bug I can talk to a crowd to a stranger to just about anyone live life with no fear!!! I love sports i am a Jets, Yanks, Ranger, Knick fan dont judge that brooklyn Net pic lol I am the go to person but yet no one to go to yet but patience is a virtue...I love Sarcasm!! ....And Spontaneous person...who loves to enjoy the lil things in theworld.. I'd like to say I'm the women who can do it all it's hard to juggle but can be done I love my job I love kids and being apart and impacting their lives they make ne cloudy day in my world sunny!! I am very passionate about education and being able to take advantage of life and what it has to offer ther is no limit in what a Person can do!! I am working on my MA Because the one thing that can never be taken from me is education! I am single because I guess im a bz women and I'm picky with personalities but who shouldn't be if your going to have something y not the BEST! So live laugh and love poeple and always!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the city as long as i have good company with lots of laughs any place is enjoyable.

College

Touro College, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite things is def going out to eat new foods i am the least picky when it comes to a meal. I am a great salsa dancer so anywhere there is good music. I love art museums i enjoy history so anything that i can learn about is where i want to b.

For fun

be outdoors, movies, museums, dancing, dining, getting lost

Last read

I am a Grad student so far not reading for pleasure just for my educational advancement.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently a grad just got my Masters in Special Education i am a certified Early childhood special needs teacher