

52 year old woman | Franklin, TN, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Magically Delicious...Relationship!

In her own words

Please read this through, and consider if it really appeals and applies to you before reaching out. Have the time, ability and desire to move forward into a healthy relationship if that's what we're presented with. I'm an optimist, but grounded, confident and know what I'm looking for. Post a few current photos. If I can do it so can you. I believe a great couple share a similar vibration,vision, interests and goals. The qualities I admire in a man are part of my nature as well. We share a positive outlook on life and love and are ready for it to come into this life. A true partnership. Although I love where I live, I'm open to travel and relocating if we'd be happier living somewhere else. I'd like to get back to gardening, would love to grow some of our own fruit and veggies, and be a bit more self sustainable. I do love the change of seasons and the beauty and pace each one brings. I enjoy a very nice lifestyle and outlook that I take with me wherever I go. I'm drawn to someone who knows how good life is and knows that we deserve a beautiful, bountiful, juicy, joyous life!. I have Art, Music, (from Foo to the Symphony!) Beauty, and God in my life and enjoy sharing those things. I've travelled a good bit of this world for work and pleasure. I enjoy dressing for formal events in beautiful settings as well as digging in the garden, and throwing something on the grill~ What am I looking for? A great smile and a terrific sense of humor! You encourage me to be the best that I can be physically and spiritually. You set and maintain a high standard for yourself and are compassionate and tolerant of others. Have life experience, yet aren't jaded. Love music, art, and food, and realize that there are many types of each to enjoy. You're confident, fit and HAPPY! Not stuck or attached to negative things. Articulate, realistic, cultured, and emotionally available. ENLIGHTENED! Honest, loyal, and spontanious, Bohemian but "appropriate." Spiritual, but not a saint. Most likely a "Maverick." or a "Paladin" (Look it up) I prefer a hipper "alternative" appearance with a Christian/Metaphysical/New Thought way of looking at things. I prefer a man who knows how to put himself together. Even mixing a martini, or making a cup of tea can be done in an elegant way. I prefer a sense of romantic/bohemian elegance in my home and the way I dress. This does not mean I am not comfortable and confident in the "real" world, or that I am lost in some fairy realm. I am however very interested in a mystical and magical way of looking at life (and death for that matter)! I want to have a beautiful garden again (Very Important)! I enjoy an interesting event/show or concert. Because I believe in karma and I feel the need to appease "The Gods(and Goddesses)! of Match",(and to stay below the age bracket the search engine wants to put me in front of)..I will confess to changing my age on here... I prefer a bit younger and more youthful approach to life.I've not had children, take very good care of myself, and my photos are recent. I'm 56. My age has never been an issue with a younger man. The important thing for me is to find the mate for me that really has the desire, ability and freedom to explore the universe. Please don't confuse this concept with money or the accumulation of things, it's really more about the idea of feeling the world is our oyster! YUM! I'm no "Cougar" looking to rob any cradles or see how many dates and dinners I can squeeze in. I'm just trying to clarify who I'd be happy to meet. You are most likely an unconventional man...physically and spiritually. I wouldn't be a good partner for a "muggle"... ~A~

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

None at this time...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music!! all types. Love foo's new Sonic Highway as well as Ramin Djawadi. Don't watch much t.v. (Although obviously Sonic Highways and Game of Thrones)! Lol! Can't wait to have a garden again.Love the gym,but enjoy dining out and entertaining.

For fun

Time spent with good friends and interesting people. Weight training Yoga and riding my bike. Seeing a great film, and discussing it afterward. Quantum Physics, Sacred Geometry, Music, Pre Raphaelite Art, Poetry... Druidry...Renn Fest!!

Last read

Drunvalo Melchizedek,Neale Donald Walsch, Eckart Tolle, Gary Zukav,Joel Osteen, Don Miguel Ruiz. Mostly metaphysical, new thought... Lots about Art, Travel, Health and Fitness. Architectural Digest, etc.Anastasia and The Ringing Cedars!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I want to have a garden again~A beautiful spot that provides food and flowers for us~ Where we can entertain, meditate or Relax~. Musical friends that enjoy "playing" together for fun~. As you can see, I LOVE Renaissance Faires, dressing up is FUN~!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Attend a non-denominational church. (All inclusive) Living in Christ Consciousness and enjoy exploring spiritual, metaphysical and new (old) thought ideas. God is everywhere...And we are here to receive, absorb and reflect the light of the world...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral