
Danielle5513

25 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good things come to those who wait. Better things come to those who work for it!

In her own words

I'm perfectly content with my life right now, but I like to think that content isn't the best way to go through life. I live in Lincoln Park, and love what being in the city has to offer. My friends would describe me as outgoing, but also a great listener, who can be sarcastic at times. I love: country music (but I'll listen to almost anything), eating outside when the weather is nice, watching movies in yoga pants, and cooking (I've been told I'm very good at it). I love to workout, running is one of my favorite workouts, but I can always go for a game of tennis. I'm hoping to run the Rock and Roll Half Marathon this summer (2015). I'm always game for trying something new, but if someone can teach me something new that's even better! I'm an avid reader and coffee drinker, my favorite way to start the day is with a run, leisure cup of coffee, and the news. I grew up in the Chicago suburbs and love that I'm still able to see my family often. I have two brothers who I absolutely love; they have taught me many life lessons, like how to throw a baseball, and not to take myself or others too seriously. My family is very important to me, and I try to see them as often as I can. I guess I'm on Match because I've spent the past few years investing my time in work, and my Master's, and I'm ready to meet someone with substance. Dating and my past relationships have given me the opportunity to realize that I'm looking for not only companionship, but spontaneity, and chemistry. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready for something more serious then just casual dating. I think a guy who plans in advance is incredibly attractive! I'm looking for someone who is at a stable point in their life, goal-oriented, and active (though who doesn't love a night in every now and then :) I think winks are kind of cheesy... so emails make a better impression!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog but I would feel bad leaving one home alone all day!

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, sweet treats at Sweet Mandy B's, having brunch at Jam N' Honey and sangria at Cafe Babareeba. I love weekend trips to Lake Geneva or Galena. I'm always game for something spontaneous, life happens while your busy doing other things.

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I love going to a Cubs game, trying new restaurants, brunch, white wine, dessert, Starbucks, sunny days at the beach, running on the lake, reading a great book, weekend get aways, and much more!

For fun

I love exploring the city, seeing, and trying new things, recently I went on an architecture boat tour, which was a lot of fun. Blue Man Group and Second City are still on my to-do list!

Last read

Since I have my Master's as a Reading Specialist it is fair for you to assume I love reading. My most recent read was Matchmaker by Elin Hilderbrand... It's not about what you might think, but was a truly touching book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an elementary school teacher with a minor in history and a Master's as a Reading Specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Everybody believes in something!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a certified Reading Specialist.