
lynnt1003

34 year old woman | Riverside, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanted: partner for the Amazing Race

In her own words

I'm a fairly easy going middle child (but we all have our moments, don't we?), sarcastic, and like to challenge myself. I am a teacher and am usually up to learning about anything. Recently I've become really interested in learning how to cook properly, so I've dedicated time to experimenting with recipes. I could use someone to help share my feasts! I'm not an avid sports fan, but enjoy friendly competition in a wide range of activities. I really try to take advantage of the variety of offerings in the city, so if you want to check something out, chances are I'm up for joining you. One of my favorite things to do is travel, and with the summers off, I cannot think of a better way to spend my time than by seeing the world. It is such a thrill to hop off a plane and experience life from a totally unique perspective. I've spent two years teaching abroad, studied abroad and traveled to many places, but there are still many more on my list! While I consider myself independent, I'd really like to have a friend and partner join me in my interests and introduce me to new ones. If that sounds like you, please be in touch! One more thing, I come from a large, close family and am looking for someone who values the importance of family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Michigan, tree lined streets, independent coffee shops, a variety of restaurants -- too many to list! I usually find something captivating about wherever I am.

Favorite things

Music interests are all over the place, but I am a big U2 fan in general. The Simpsons, The Office, Modern Family and Parenthood are enjoyable sitcoms, but I am usually grading when I watch tv, so I'm not up to date with all the episodes.

For fun

A little bit of everything - variety is key! I like to travel, read, cook, go out and then there are other days that I just want to watch a movie and relax at home.

Last read

Grain Brain, Sunday Tribune, journal articles for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My job is rewarding, and I can't imagine doing anything else. I love that each day offers something new, but by the time summers come around, I feel like I've earned a break because the school year itself if quite demanding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference