
828car

36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I was born and raised in Houston, spent some...

In his own words

I was born and raised in Houston, spent some time in Virginia for college and work for an investment firm specializing in the energy industry. I thought this would be a fun way to meet people outside of my comfort zone. Surprisingly, it's been a great experience and a lot of fun. Send me a note and you might get a free drink out of it! I've never really had a type, so all applicants are welcome under the caveat you're generally a good person. Being comfortable in your own skin is always attractive. It typically leads to confidence, humility and independence - all good qualities in a prospective girlfriend. Being hot doesn't hurt either. Other fun facts below!

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Horses

I generally like animals just dislike the responsibility of having one move in with me. Maybe I'll meet the right lab one day and settle down.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not very big on clubs. When i go out it's usually to pubs or lounges where I can get a drink and talk to the people I'm with.

College

Washington and Lee University, Lexington, VA

Favorite things

Saturday afternoons - golf. Week nights - dining out. Week days - being busy enough to have the day go by really quickly. Food - Meat and potatoes. TV - HBO owns me. Music - Whatever alt country I listen to that no one else seems to.

For fun

Exercise, socializing, being outdoors, travel, eating out and cocktailing. In no particular order, but all ahead of work. Work's not bad, I'm just glad they pay me.

Last read

I promise I can read. I think that's the most important thing here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I generally try to succeed at things so I work hard and it's rewarding. As noble as that sounds: work=money. money=retirement. retirement=no work. no work=awesome.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I grew up baptist, but i'm not a strong believer. I try to be as open minded about religion as possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got a BA in economics. Hopefully, this is the last time we talk about economics.