
MyInspiredLife

53 year old man | Highland Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-51 within 50 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm kind, romantic, affectionate, easygoing...

In his own words

I'm kind, romantic, affectionate, easygoing and outgoing and non judgmental. Family is most important to me and I'm very close with my 2 adult daughters. I'm creative, passionate, ambitious, financially secure and always positive. I work out at the gym 3-4 days a week and would love a workout partner. I'm loyal to one person and prefer that. I'm not into the dating scene and am ready to meet you. Compatibility is important but chemistry is everything. My pictures are current and my posted age is accurate. Lets take the time to get to know each other. Please be sincere, easygoing, happy and live a healthy lifestyle.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I LOVE dogs and they love me too

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach (all of nature), Atlantic Ave in Delray, Mizner Park in Boca Raton, Platforms (love to dance), Las Olas, South Beach, Cinemark, I love going to Naples, Sarasota, New York, Las Vegas and the mountains.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

My daughters, Nature, romance, live music, dancing, travel, gym, playing guitar, singing, great restaurants, movies, meditation and the law of attraction

For fun

trying new restaurants, listening to live music, going to the beach, swimming, movies, dancing, concerts, taking a vacation, comedy clubs, gym, cruises, weekend getaways, Reiki circles, Tantra

Last read

I love to read and some of my favorite authors are Wayne Dyer, Deepak Chopra, Eckhart Tolle and Don Miguel Ruiz..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own business and I love what I do. That's why it's fun and not work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm Jewish and believe in a New Age spiritual philosophy. I think that people should believe in whatever works for them. If you're a religious person, we won't be compatible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I love to learn and enjoy reading.