Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RedCurls78

36 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Working on this...

In her own words

To start off….there are ton of things we could all say on this site to get someone’s attention but it all comes down how well we connect emotionally, physically, intellectually, and practically with that other person we are seeking out to build a relationship with. What can I say about myself? -Grew up in the suburbs and ended up in the boroughs basically over a guy several years ago, ended up making this place my home and have loved being able to live in one of the greatest cities of all - I’m not perfect and I have flaws and who doesn’t but I’m a good hearted person who is funny, sarcastic, genuine, caring, and I have lots of energy and what I’d call a bubbly personality. I try to treat others like I’d want to be treated. I'd describe myself as more of an introvert vs an extrovert but I am far from anti-social but don't feel the need to be stimulated on a constant basis. -I have a lot of acquaintances but only a handful of them I could call true friends and I think that says a lot more about the true value of friendship. For me, it's more about the quality of a friendship than the quantity that’s important to me -I don’t have any crazy over the top stories about all these things I’ve done with my life and haven’t always made the best choices but for the most part I feel fortunate to be where I’m at. I’ve been blessed to have a great family, get a good education and be able to do things such as travel, live on my own -My lifestyle is quite simple, try to keep a healthy balance between work, family, friends, school and myself. I don’t have any baggage and avoid drama as much as possible. While I do like materialistic things it’s not everything to me and I value my time with others more -I enjoy being active and getting involved in trying new things. Last year was able to learn how to make cheese and go rock climbing. Other things I’ve done and enjoyed is going ice skating, apple picking and wine tasting and would love to find a partner to do these with. I’m just as happy being home cooking dinner together; snuggling up on the couch and watching a good movie or whatever as long as I’m in good company. What Kind of Guy Am I Looking For? -I don’t have a particular ‘type ‘of guy I’m looking for other than that he be respectful, sincere, and truthful and know how to treat a lady, someone who isn’t afraid to show affection. - I wear my heart on my sleeve , doesn’t mind going above and beyond putting effort into making a relationship work and you should be able to do the same. -Communication, follow through and trust are very big for me. I don't tolerate BS and don't want to be played, mistreated or lied to. If it happens once its usually a deal breaker after that. -Are looking to enter into a relationship that can develop into something serious. Deal Breakers: (meaning we definitely won’t work out): -You don't want kids or already have kids -Are “married” to your job. It’s important to have a good work ethic but it shouldn’t be your #1 priority all the time -Post selfie profile pictures, half naked pictures of yourself (what is that saying about you) -Smoker or drug user Rather than drag the online dating process, I'd prefer to exchange a few emails, have a quick chat on the phone to make sure we seem compatible enough to hold a conversation and then set a date to meet for a drink/coffee. I also might be inclined to send a "wink" to your profile not because I'm too lazy to write something but to see if you're interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog but she lives with my parents.Not much of a cat lover

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, St. Martin, Aruba, Bahamas, Caribbean Island, Europe, Va, D.C, Boston. I try to take a trip at least once a year. Love local day road trips to a winery or somewhere out of the city for a weekend is always enjoyable.

Favorite things

Beach, Stacy's pita chips, Nook, shoes, traveling, Gym, Running sneakers, Red wine, Stella, IPod, Coffee

For fun

Dinner/Brunch/Happy Hour, Cooking/baking, hangin at the beach or park (LIC is my fav park), seeing a play or movie, reading, weekend road trip, Wine tasting, Listening to music, vacationing anywhere not here, skiing. Am up to try anything new

Last read

In the mornings on the way to work I read the amNY or Metro to get the latest and simplest news. I try to avoid reading anything too technical or political as it bores me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I definitely don't fit the profile of typical Italian with all my curly red hair and light skin and am often mistaken as either Irish or Jewish but my background is all Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised as a catholic but am non-practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently in a master's program, taking 1 class a semester