
Law_is_me

32 year old man | Elmwood Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 35 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes the fewer the words the better. If you want to know more we will talk soon.

In his own words

I am witty and sarcastic, and can make people laugh. I like to see others laugh, even if at times I'm being laughed at. At times I can be goofy. I am laid back, easy going and open minded. I'm intelligent and take my school work seriously but like to enjoy my down time from school. I like to meet new people and enjoy new opportunities to do so. I am social but may be a little shy at first. I like to cook and am pretty good at it. I am respectful of all people. I am honest, loyal, and trustworthy. I enjoy spending time with my family. I have a positive outlook on life and don't let the small things get in my way of being happy and staying positive. I work hard and and do enjoy my job. I've been successful. I go to law school in the evenings. I am thoughtful and selfless. I like to help others, and think of others, before I think of myself. I love sports. I definitely enjoy going to a game but can definitely sit at home and watch a game. I like going to shows, which includes movies, concerts, comedy shows, etc. What am I looking for in a woman? I want a woman that shares many of the same interests, traits and values as me. She should be able to make me laugh and be sarcastic at times. I want a woman who is outgoing, laid back, and open minded. I want a woman who is independent but wants to spend time with me. I want a woman whose smile alone can make me smile. I want a woman who is compassionate and interested in my career. She should have very similar family values as me. I’d like for her to interact well with my family. I want a woman who is interested in learning an array of things from each other. I want a woman who can communicate well with me and who does not fear a debate or controversial conversations. I want a woman who enjoys watching sports and likes to go to the games. I want a woman who can be quirky and let loose, but knows when it is important to focus on the responsibilities that we are surrounded with in the real world.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a two year old dog that is a mut.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Wrigley Field, Millenium Park, roof tops, Lake Michigan beaches; Wrigleyville, River North, Rush and Division, Hermosa Beach, Ca and Redondo Beach, Ca, Florida, Las Vegas, New York. I would love to travel more but just have not had the opportunity.

College

DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like to be outdoors and playing sports. People Watching. I like exercising. I watch The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Recreation, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Castle, Harry's Law. Comedy shows (improv). Hip Hop and other music

For fun

watching movies, playing volleyball, trying new food (I love to eat), clubs/bars/dancing, exercising; fishing, hanging out with friends and family, trying new wines, trying new restaurants and/or bars, going to the beach, going to sports events

Last read

I don't have much time to read for leisure or enjoyment. My "reading time" is consumed with law books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed. I'm White/Caucasian mixed with Latino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I was raised Catholic but am not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I'm almost done with school and I can't wait. I will graduate DePaul College of Law in December 2013.