
edcotto515

52 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is big and beautiful, let's enjoy it together.

In his own words

I'm a great guy looking for a great gal. I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for the one and only. I'm only interested in committed, long term relationships. I have high standards for integrity and honesty. If you're looking for an all around good person, someone you can spend the rest of your life with, then wink or email me. I'm a chivalrous, romantic at heart. I'm very fun loving and easy going but I'm a tiger behind closed doors. I love life and love people. I move fast but can also "stop and smell the roses. "I'm looking for a woman that has a mature mind and a young heart. Someone that is ready to explore and enjoy life to the fullest. I'm looking for someone that can enjoy an evening at home as well as a beach party in the Bahamas. Someone who is independent but not controlling. Someone who can enjoy a fine meal out or a good burger on the grill. Someone not afraid to dance or laugh like they did when they were a kid. I think the best times we could ever have together would be those time when we could bring out each others child-like spirit. I'm genuine--what you see is what you get and very true to my word. I care for all people. I have a deep loving heart. I've learned over the years...it's not about me, but more about "we". I like to travel, exercise, good food and wine.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have dog. His name is Skippy. I've had him since he was a pup. He's 6 year old now. He's a cross between a Wheaton Terrier and a Poodle which I've heard makes him a Woodle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Puerto Rico &; San Diego (family), San Francisco (love the food), Philadelphia and Charleston SC, love the history), DC (sightseeing). Recently I travelled to Lake Tahoe and New Orleans--I really enjoyed both.

College

California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

I love good food and good wine. I am a sucker for someone who can communicate (listen as well as speak). I'm a big SciFi fan and I follow the stock market religiously. I love basketball, and R&B music.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy travel, sports and exercise, camping, and wine tasting. I am mostly an outdoors person but I also love good music (variety); good food; a good movie and sometmes just being lazy around the house.

Last read

I finally ready "The Secret". Before that I ready The Speed of Trust by Stephen M.R. Covey. and before that it was Real Money by Jim Cramer. Most of what I read is business oriented. I'dl love to have someone help me spark my interest in areas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm retired from the Air Force and currently work for the Government as a civlian employee (2nd career). I'm a supervisory contracting officer. I have a masters degree. I have in been in this job for 5 years.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in New York. My parents were from Puerto Rico. I visit the island at least 2x per year. I'm very proud of my heritage and have a large extended family. I'm very open to dating outside my culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic but not practicing as much as I should. However, my faith is very strong. I read and get spiritual messages from many sources. I pray and meditate daily.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school