Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Laurenk2376

38 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, enthusiastic, adventuresome, spontaneous.

In her own words

I have been described by others as fun-loving, enthusiastic, adventuresome, spontaneous and sexy. I am a city girl who loves to be taken away every once in a while to explore the outdoors. I am a practical woman but love to dream at times. My primary job is in sales for an IT company, but I also work independently doing college consulting. My hobbies range from photography, creative writing, to playing tennis. I have lived in Houston, Atlanta, New York, and the DC area. Skiing is a great passion of mine. I love to be entertained and I have been told that I can make someone laugh in almost any situation. If you have dimples when you smile, you get bonus points. Since I am from Texas I appreciate southern charm, but enjoy the fast pace and character of the Northeast. I am passionate about my family and friends. I spend a lot of time in Houston and Dallas visiting my family, but live in Austin. I enjoy watching college football and basketball.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

One Shih-Tzu named Chloe. She is the black and white one in the dog picture.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

love Uchi and Trulucks in town. Love to go hiking and skiing in Colorado.

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Love Pizza with sundried tomatoes, chicken, and basil. Really like anything that is shiny and does not rust easily. When it is raining, I love to cuddle with my dog and man on the couch listening to the pitter pat of rain outside.

For fun

Running about Town Lake, biking around town, eating out with friends, supporting causes through happy hour fundraisers.

Last read

I am more or less addicted to reading my current event news online and am ashamed to admit this. I wish that I subscribed to the New York Times and had it delivered everyday. Really like books by Brad Meltzer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Educational Consultant - help high school students get into the college of their dreams.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Houston, TX, but my parents are from Queens, NY, so I do not have the typical southern accent. I relate to the traditions of the south, but am not offended by the edgy traits of guys from the Northeast.
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am not necessarily looking for someone that grew up Jewish, but someone who will support my religious beliefs. I am pretty open. I want that someone that will go to the family Passover seder, eat a matzah or two, and call it a day.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in School Counseling