
mikaras110

35 year old woman | Grand Central Station, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
u gotta try it on to see if it fits~

In her own words

so about me: 100% korean, bold, easy going, laid back type of chick...not a fan of the fuss and drama...independent... caring, thoughtful, loyal....simply put, easy to get along with...love to have fun, try new things, and love to travel~having had traveled all over the world(as a fashion designer) it has embedded a sense of carefree nature to my character through the years. Therefore, an open minded carefree spirit is what i live by and look for in friends as well as my man. You would have to be fun, a well rounded type of guy who values their family, as much as i do. Being funny with a great sense of humor, is a big plus. As much as you're a manly man, i would love to see you enjoy spending time with my girl friends and hopefully you'll have the energy to keep up with us. I definitely value people who appreciates the smaller things in life, and people who mean what they say, and say what they mean. So if you like what you see and read, let's see if we fit~ p.s. If we don't hit it off, i also have hot gfs i can introduce u to *wink

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

my koko,bff, is a puggle who loves to cuddle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA, Seoul, Nola, Vegas, Paris, Barcelona, Amsterdam, mama''s house

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

puppies, pineapples, espressos, ketchup, cheetah prints, 90's hip hop, venturing the city with my energetic pup, chillin n relaxin.

For fun

cooking and eating, meeting friends for drinks, traveling for new adventures, sewing and creating new art.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
100% korean
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
born catholic but not practicing
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree