Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GT11365

36 year old man | Cooper, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Greatest Risk in the World is not taking one.

In his own words

So where do I begin..easy going, fun to be around, loyal, faithful, ambitious, love to laugh and tell jokes. loving life...can't describe everything. I'm a huge sports guy whether it's playing or watching them. Living in the greatest city of the world NYC, I love to just go out on the town, food hop at different eateries, and just spend quality time with friends and family. I have my fun side and my serious side. You need that balance and structure in your life, but at the same time be spontaneous and keep striving to do better and go above and beyond. Whether it's karaoke with friends, a ball game rooting for your favorite team, eating at restaurants, bowling, movies, running, nice walks in the park..pretty much willing to try anything. At the same time, I enjoying relaxing at home with a beer in front of the tv or on my balcony getting a nice tan in the summer. Just like EVERYONE on match, I too love to travel and see the world. I'm a mission to go to Italy, Spain, and, or Greece in 2013. Cooking at home is something I enjoy and after watching Master Chef on FOX, I'm more motiviated. I work in the finance industry. It's a very challenging industry. I take my job and career very seriously. At the end of the day, we all know what's more important in life. Soooo...you..just be yourself and your true character will come out along with your true colors. Looking for someone that I can laugh with, cry with, talk with, connect with...you get the picture :o) It's important to have similarities, but also more important to have differences so you can share and introduce new things to each other. Keep God as #1 in your life and everything else will fall into place.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dunkin Donuts, Starbucks, SoHo, Tribeca, 86 Street in Brooklyn, LES, mid-town, Fort Lee, Old Bridge, Flushing, Europe, Asia, Carribean...

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Watching TV, listening to music, running, playing ball, enjoying time with others, BBQs, Sushi, exploring, being adventerous!

For fun

Movies, working out, karaoke, hanging out with friends, enjoying a night out on the town, restaurant hopping, nice walks, catching any type of sporting event, coffee drinking =), taking funny pics, FOOD trucks

Last read

Changing to Favorite TV shows and Channels: The Big Bang Theory, ESPN, Food Network, Spike TV, Animal Planet, and Travel Channel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
American born Chinese living in NYC
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
NYU