Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Living the dream

In his own words

I love my life. Everyday I have fun, learn something new and explore our world. I’m a mixture of an Idealist, Extremist, Work-a-holic, Play-a-holic, Romantic and travel junkie. I read a book a week and despise boredom. In my social life spontaneity and adventure drive my decisions. Who wants to spoil the surprise? When it comes to work I'm the opposite. I have a solid plan and I won't stop until I reach the top. Yes, cliche, I know. I love and cherish my family and friends. Most people are caught up in the rat race thinking money, power, popularity, fame, etc are most important. None of those have value without good people around you. I'm looking for a woman who is confident, fit, goal oriented, organized, and fun. I laugh at everything, including myself and need someone with a good sense of humor. I'm not judgmental and don't like to be around snooty people. I spend my life learning and seeking new experiences. Now I want to share these new experiences with someone special.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My latest favorite place is Finnegans 2. It feels like a small local bar and the people who work there are great. I regularly find myself in Mary Brickell. The Biltmore's always a great place for a lunch by the pool.

Favorite things

You're talking to the first person to ever play techno music in Kent, Ohio, my home town. Yes, i'm a real celebrity here. LOL. Seriously though, Dance,House, etc I love that music. I love Indian, Thai, Sushi, and authentic Mexican.

For fun

When I'm not saving the rain forest or putting out forest fires I love pick a random SoBe bar/cafe and people watch with friends over a nice mojito. I also enjoy the all american past times of shopping, reading, running, travel...

Last read

For news: BBC & WSJ Book wise, I usually have a few going at once -- Web Analytics 2.0, Drive, & Deadhouse Gates



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I eat out 4 times a week. I'm taking a painting course and do bikram yoga. I run 3 times a week and love new experiences
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 Italian and 1/4 German and English. Don't let the numbers fool you though. You'll quickly see that Italian passion and flare for the good life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There are things out there we don't yet understand.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to The Ohio State University and still love watching the Buckeyes.