
Pixie_shears

37 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
;)

In her own words

Well in case you are going to actually read my profile here's a little bit about me. I am 5'9" and 127 lb. I really enjoy eating healthy and working out. I am currently working on building up my ability to run long distances. I would like to run a 5k this fall. I also started strength training at Discovery Strength this summer. I have a great career that challenges me professionally and personally all the time. I am always looking for ways to improve myself and help the people around me achive their goals. Love coffee, scotch and good food. Family is important to me and I get back to Michigan when I can to see them. Traveling and trying new things are a passion of mine. I have some great friends to travel with and would love to have someone special to share the experience with. I enjoy keeping busy with friends by going out and trying new places and seeing everything the cities have to offer. I enjoy being outdoors and camping. I don't wear make up unless I absolutely have to so if that is something you like I am not for you. I am very happy and content with where I am in my life. Just looking for someone special to share my life with. The guy I am looking for is someone who enjoys traveling, is spontaneous, social and can enjoy down time at home watching a movie. Into craft beer, scotch, and good food. Wants someone fun and healthy to spend thier life with. If you can cook I am great at helping and cleaning up. Someone to enjoy the small things in life with. Enjoys their career and is always working to improve themselves.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Ziggy the greyhound. He is 9 years old and ran 81 races before being retired. He passed away in February.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Busters on 28th, Cooper, Figlio, Zen box, Marvel bar

Favorite things

Movies, too many to list, and I have a horrible time remembering movies anyway, but I definitely enjoy watching. On the television, Weeds, Dexter, Sex in the City, Deadliest Catch, Survivor, Game of Thrones, Shameless, and many others.

For fun

I’m somewhat of a foodie; I enjoy dining at new/interesting locales and will try most things once. One caveat, I hate onions (long story). Traveling around the world.

Last read

I read just about anything, I gravitate mostly towards fiction and work related topics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral