
MidWestBrian16

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Jerry, it's LA nobody leaves...

In his own words

I'm Brian and I just to moved to LA in April and I'm looking to meet new people and explore this amazing city. My friends would describe me as witty, sarcastic, caring, friendly and outgoing. I'm sure theres a few more I just haven't asked them. I love live music and try to go as much as possible. I'm not much into the bar/club scene anymore and would like to meet some great people to share my life with. I'm a very chill person and I love a night in cooking and watching a movie. I played hockey, baseball and golf growing up. Although I don't play much baseball anymore I golf as much as possible and would to get back into hockey. I don't use the terms OMG, LOL and honestly can't stand when women quote Marilyn Monroe. I'm a midwesterner at heart and I've noticed since I've been here that people can be very rude and cold. I still open doors for women and treat a woman as she should be treated. I love dogs although German Sheppards and Pitbulls scary me a little, I'd love to get a dog. I believe trust is the most important part of a relationship. Communication is very key too. Just the things I've learned over the past 30 years of life. I'm an open book. If you'd like to know more please feel free to ask. In a women I'm looking for someone who is a positive person. Loves deep, meaningful conversation. Someone who want's kids. No not after the wink I just sent but eventually down the road. Someone who has a great sense of humor and can dish just as much as she can take it. Someone who isn't afraid to swear and someone who can call me out on my sh*t. I'm constantly trying to grow as a human and challenge myself. Both spiritually and physically. Please be patient with my photos, the two I have up now are from a year or so ago. I just took some as I got to LA and I should have them up soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area but I love the beach and In and Out burger is amazing as well. Looking for someone to explore the city with

Favorite things

I'm a big music buff. I'm on a BIG Rolling Stones kick right now and hope to see them when their in town. Classic Rock is my favorite. My movie selection is a wide variety but find comfort in comedies.

Last read

With how bust I've been with the move and work I haven't had much time to read. The last book I read was Tuesday's With Morrie and I've read it a couple of times. I also read some Tony Robbins and Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference