

61 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-55

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

(Jan 4, 2015 Hi hoping things are going good for you. I wish the mutual favorites and communicators would have continued. Latina or European or Creative attracted women preference, or someone real special outside of the box. take the risk if something inside tells you yes! Even if it's not your conventional wisdom! About who I am and the kind of woman I'm desiring for a long term relationship. I'm a very personable and out going individual. Easily warm up to most people Have Integrity and Spiritually Grounded while still being Street Wise I'm a Romantic At Heart. Compassionate and Sensitive. My life experiences have led me to believe we need balance in our lives, because we never know when something radical could happen and could change everything in the blink of an eye! IT TRULY CHANGES ONE'S PERSPECTIVE... ( seriously!) I AM a "True Renaissance Man"! Quite evolved! Been an "Artist" (since pre-school). I know how to Draw and Paint, however I don't do it frequently! Was accepted, attended a visible Art High School in NYC. Then went to work, and then later attended college for Commercial and Residential Interior Design, and on to The Business of Music at another university. Have read my fair share of some well known inspirational book titles. I believe I have good insight. I always try to see the best in people, unfortunately there are people who have other or hidden agendas.(don't like it) I'M SEEKING AN ATTRACTIVE , INTELLIGENT, FIT AND ACTIVE WOMAN, WITH A SENSE OF HUMOR AND A QUICK WIT. I'D PREFER SHE'D BE FROM A MULTICULTURAL BACKGROUND. One who can be more accepting with an age difference (it's only a number, not a mind set or lifestyle!) More importantly I desire that we'd always be supportive and nurturing to one another. Someone to walk beside me. A woman who will value me as much as I value having found her, One of the most influential women and close people in my life retired as a school principal (I miss her). Educators do sculpt children's lives! I Enjoy observing the energy that kids have. I believe it keeps us young seeing how they explore and absorb new experiences as they grow."Familiar!" LOVE DOGS,cats. I enjoy going horse back riding out in the country maybe on a farm in the mountains where being with nature can be calming. One of my most inspired adventures was Driving solo cross country on a BMW (not Harley)motorcycle. I really enjoy motorcycling over the smooth back country roads. Another adventure was visiting and driving through most of Central America with my dog in a car that time(who since passed. Was the biggest Black Lab anyone's ever seen.) You know the words to these Gypsy King songs? "HABLA MI" y "UN AMOR" I have a deep connection for them. Tell me you know and like these songs! I Love Music! listening, Dancing / Singer songwriter, play guitar and piano.Actually Produced and Recorded Album and Rock Video/Film, Studied Acting. Film cinema usually with content or catching a foreign flick or "Good' comedy now and then, Festivals; (been to and enjoy featured guest panels). Should have been an independent film producer / director, however Life and Survival happened along the way! BEING CREATIVE IS A TRUE INTERNAL GIFT. (I do have more gifts that are not being sufficiently nurtured.) Have lived in Costa Rica, spent some time also in Nicaragua. I enjoy living where I can usually see for miles. Up upon a mountain or by the sea, where the air is fresh. I enjoy experiencing different cultures, but not from a tour bus, definitely rather it be more first hand! I enjoy looking for and finding those bargain antique treasures. Watching the Antique Road Show, especially when the people are surprised at the value of their find! Also enjoy other PBS Front Line Nova, History, Discovery, Channel, shows. I'm fan of Night line, Late night TV shows before I turn in. Unless you're there beside me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

When I see a profile with a dog's photo I automatically smile! I have a kind of positive energy that connects to them? Sometimes I think their better then some people! They give us Unconditional Love. They should not be neglected, abused or abandoned

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Food: Sushi, Italian, Argintine o Brazil, Ti for an eclectic pallet. Enjoy social interactiing She'll have to take me to new places. Galleries, events. I like to dance and listen to good music, To visit: Spain, Italy, Greece, France, SE Asia, China.

Favorite things

Enjoy a natural ability to cultivate new friendships and interact with people from other cultures. Singing, Music, dancing. Deep Peaceful Relaxing Breathing. The giving and receiving with the Feeling of Being in Love.

For fun

Socialize with friends, Like to Dance! See Plays, Musical Performances, Films, It is the performance that is as important as the story. To explore new locales, Motorcycling, boating, Driving,Walking, Hiking anywhere beautiful! climate permitting.

Last read

Book:The Secret, / Dr. Daniel Amen, Wayne Dyer, Read off the Internet because it has access to all the information of the world. Any topic and Issue of interest. To Absorb Expand our Intelligence and our Horizons Contribute to Social Awareness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Have been involved in Offshore Real Estate Project Development until the economy tanked. Interested in Emeging Markets Tech focusing on Sustainable Renewable Energy Next Generation Biofuels.Feedstock Cultivation, not to compete with food. Understood?
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I grew-up in a good family value atmosphere, from living in the metropolitian cities of N.Y.C. and Miami within a more sophisticated enviornment. For a period lived by myself when I was young. Also experienced what it is like to be amoung the poor.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
One God (just with different names) (Where does everyones spirits go, that energy when they die?) (to one supreme force of more peaciful energy?)
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have also studied many additional continuing education subjects and courses. (knowledge is power!) It depends what you do with it that is important. Continue to experience and evolve.