
jamesj25

74 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 59-69 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Just me & Max so far

In his own words

I retired four years ago and moved permanently to Stuart and love it. I've been a widow for 9 years after a wonderful married life. I'm looking for a lady who's not into drama but just having a wonderfull new relationship and maybe more. Playing golf, traveling dining in and out, I love to cook but not just for me and Max (my dog) he's not craze about my main courses but he does love the deserts, the burnt meat parts. However "please no BBW, I'm not a fan of big ladies.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a male six year old Labradoodle he's a rescue dog, bad heart but he has more energy than most dogs in the complex. The older gentleman in the picture is Errie Ball, he's 103 Yr old and the last survival of the first Masters golf tournament.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Downtown Stuart (big doings), Key West, Paris, Boston and when forced NYC

Favorite things

With my wife Ellis we spent 16 days in Italy, from the Amalfi Coast (San Petro Hotel) to Venice. Stayed in 5 star hotel or guest houses had lunch & dinner at 4 star restaurants, came home broke but have the best memories.

For fun

Play golf, beat my dog Max,

Last read

Read several books at a time can't remember the authors or the titles but remember the stories. The WSJ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Spent 30 yrs as a manufactuers rep in Boston, had my own agency, factories that made (fabric, furniture and carpet) selling to the restaurant hotel industry,worked on hotels all over the world, thought I'd miss it HELL NO.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised catholic but gave that up years ago.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Attended two colleges and they failed to give me an edumacation so I was asked to leave At one school they even provided an escort so I won't forget how to get off campus. (Very thoughtfull I thought).