Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lakai614

37 year old man | North Massapequa, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-46 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
You can say I am not your average 37 year old....

In his own words

You can say I am not your average 37 year old. I’ll start with the basics and if you would like to know more about me shoot me a message… I still love to skateboard and snowboard. With that in mind I have a very stable career in the CCTV industry where I am one of the partners of the company for 11 years. I even have a mini skate park in my warehouse which is a lot of fun. I still love what I do as I do work a lot but I always have time for fun and make time if I want. I try to work as much as I can during the week to leave my weekends free to do what I like. Want to plan a trip? Yep I love to travel and I do travel quite a bit. This year I have been to Dubai, London, Germany (Oktoberfest), Prague, and at the end of Oct. I will be going to Saudi Arabia. I did some small trips this year as well like Vegas and Kansas City as well. I have the best dog who just turned 3 and I have a Coral Reef Tank that has been established for 6 years. Ok here is some randomness about me… I’m half Czech/Peruvian, I do own my own house; I just built a full style Arcade Machine with over 15,000 games (name a game and I can bet you I have it or can easily get it) The good and bad part about it is that I have a kegerator right next to it. I love trying new beers from around the world; I have 40 very close friends since high school and even some from kindergarten. Some of my favorite things to do is hosting/going to BBQ’s, In the summer going off roading to Sore Thumb or hanging out with my neighbors. I have a huge Hot Sauce collection from all of my travels. Some of which I still can’t open! Mets are my favorite team, I am extremely sarcastic and I love to do house projects. Also I can cook very well for a guy and I am the one to host Family holidays at my place. So about what I am looking for: This person does not necessarily need to like or do all of the above. I know communication is key for any relationship so I would say that would be the 1st step. This person should be smart, likes to travel, can give or take sarcasm, likes to drink whether it be beers or wine and/or sit by a fire with a few drinks in the fall and relax after a long week. I can be shy at first so if you like what you see and read message me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a 3 year old GoldenDoodle and a Coral Reef Tank

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Dubai, Vegas, Florence, Munich

College

Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

I love all types of music, whether it be listening to The Doors or listening to Drum & Bass or listening to Jedi Mind Tricks... I have a wide variety of music i Love.

For fun

Skateboarding, Snowboarding, video games, traveling, i enjoy camping in Montauk, going to Mets games, and hosting BBQ's for friends. I am actually decent at cooking and loving making things in the crock pot aswell as making the best grilled cheeses.

Last read

the weather reports



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Half Peruvian. Half Czech.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral