
kimnr

25 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
And in the end, the love you make is equal to the love you take.

In her own words

I recently graduated from college down in Florida (this is the perfect transition winter) and moved back up to New York. I am really enjoying being back home surrounded by all of my friends and family, they are a big part of my life. I work very hard and I enjoy knowing that hard work pays off, both financially and for personal growth. I like to enjoy life and make the most of my time off when I do have it. Although I do enjoy quiet nights at home with my partner, I am hesitant to fall into the vicious cycle of take out and rented DVDs; I like to try new things and travel (even if it is just locally on the island). I love the wineries on the north fork and the beaches out in the hamptons- I spend a good deal of my summer on the east end. I think we forget how beautiful where we live is and I like to take advantage of that. I'm looking a motivated person who enjoys the good things in life, like being outside on a beautiful day, the ocean, lots of good food, red wine, animals, intelligence, music, books, hikes, traveling, road trips, dance to name a of them. Please don't waste my time I am not looking for a one night stand or for men to send me pathetic messages (i.e. "Hey cutie. wats up?"). I enjoy conversing with with individuals about all sorts things, but I can't stand stupid people. Willing to invest some time in the right person; I am looking for a companion to enjoy the days. I am new to online dating, but I think that most of my life has fallen into place and am definitely happy with who I am and what I do. Now I just need somebody to share it with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a pomeranian named Moose; love that little man.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean beaches, especially out in the hamptons and the wineries out east; nothing like a nice glass of red :)

College

The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

For fun

I enjoy walking at the beautiful places on the north shore, any beach, camping and going out with friends. I love the wineries out east at any point of the year. I am a huge fan of concerts, especially outside venues.

Last read

I always keep a copy of Siddhartha close, always a good quick read to level me out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree