
kayla_az

38 year old woman | Eleven Mile, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles of Casa Grande, AZ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love Lamp

In her own words

I am a hard working, independent, financially secure, single mother of 2. I tend to be more of a homebody but I am just as comfortable dressing up for a night out on the town as I am having a quiet evening at home. I enjoy laughter and am always up to go out and try new things I havent done before. I am looking for someone who is pretty much at the same point in their life that I am in mine. My ideal match...hmm let's see...would open doors for me, and although was better at almost everything would still let me win sometimes just to see me smile. He would call in the middle of the day for no other reason then the simple fact that he loved to hear my voice. He would appreciate me and all that I did for him, and would want to do the same things for me. He would enjoy my silly sense of humor and making me laugh. So if you are the type of guy who likes doing the "little things" send me a wink or email me. Happy hunting :p

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It doesn't really matter to me where I go, as long as I'm with people whose company I enjoy. I can find fun in just about any destination, except maybe the DMV, there is no fun to be had there. They frown on u starting a conga line for some reason...

Favorite things

Im addicted to reality t.v. So many stupid shows that I can't stop watching and so little space on my TiVo. My lucky number is four billion. That doesn't come in real handy when you're gambling. "Come on, four billion! Crap. Seven. I need more dice.

For fun

I like to spend time with my family and my friends. Movies are also enjoyable, or a picnic in the park. I like listening to music-I love all kinds from R&B, to alternative, to some country. I also love to sit home with a good movie & some take out.

Last read

hmmm..the last thing i read? That would probably have to be the nutritional content on the back of a box of pop tarts. Not a page turner by any means, but it was definately scary!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference