Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CherryCokeLily

41 year old woman | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-48 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let your heart lead you ❤️

In her own words

When you meet me, you'll be placing your eyes on a 5'8", full-figured woman. I am a passionate and compassionate, considerate and warm hearted. I am a funny, educated, bilingual, curious, career minded female. I have been in the social services field for over 13 years. I am looking for my counterpart, my Clyde, my other half... that special person to share a life with and grow "up" and old together. Someone that can inspire me to be the best person I know I can be. I am a tiny wee bit old-school in some aspects.... I feel a woman deserves to be respected, to be called, and asked to go out, meaning not via a text. I am more into talking to feel out a vibe so if you do not speak on the phone and/or only text then you are not for me. Family and friends are very important to me. My boys are 18 and almost 20, they are independent and we are great friends, we actually like each other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My faithful companions Lady-Bug and Mi Negra.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

....favorite....hmmmmm.. still searching.

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Simple pleasures strike a lot of resonance with me. It's the little things like swinging on a hammock, going on long drives, travelling to nearby or far destinations, listening to music, and even just reading a good book or watching a movie.

For fun

I love staying in and and decompressing the day away, just as much as I enjoy going out for the night. I'm equal parts homebody and adventurer.

Last read

As I've mentioned throughout my profile, I enjoy reading. Some favorites are A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Kite Runner, Eat, Pray, Love, A Return to Love, The Alchemist, and Veronika Decide Morir. If it isn't apparent, I enjoy stories of inspiration.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in Southern Cali.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference