
DeviCakes

22 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I dont email on here

In her own words

Devin my name.. Happy. simply living life to the fullest.. day by day. Free spirited. Single. Maybe someone could change that. I am French, Scandinavian, Choctaw Indian, Irish, German. Born in Florida, raised in the mountains in California on a ranch most of my life. I love animals, hunting, surfing, fishing, ziplining, rock climbing, cave exploring and anything to do with the ocean, and simply being outdoors. I love my friends. I am a sweetheart always, with a bit of sarcastic in me. I always put people that are close to me before myself. I am spontaneous, and love to make people smile always, I am very fun, and exciting. I was very sheltered when I grew up. I like dates, I like being treated like a woman should be treated and respected. I love romance and being complimented. I always have my guard up.. I speak my mind, I speak the truth, I don't hold back from saying something that is either bothering me or on my mind.. So in that case I can be blunt. I show love the way it should be shown. I love music! I drink. I can be an open book. I am a super bubbly blond when I get comfortable enough around you. I like being tickled by the right person that I feel comfortable around. I am stubborn like a bull and when I want something I dedicate myself to make that happen. I can be jealous and absolutely hate that feeling... It will push me away from you. I hate feeling insecure and I will change whatever that insecurity is so I know longer feel that way. I hate conflict. Old women call me old for my thoughts and some music choices. I am also old fashioned. I grew up with adults so I have matured more than people would seem to think before they meet me. I still have a ways to go on that and also growing. To know me alot more, study about Taurus'

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I use to live on a ranch in the mountains with alot of animals, you named it we had it.

Favorite hot spots

The beach right by the pier. Pure nightclub. AMC movies. Centerfold Dancers Lounge to drink. Town Center. Fifi's Fine Resale. Downtown Jax bars and beach bars.

Favorite things

Surfing and the beach I love.. Also anything exotic and surprising.

For fun

Facebooking with family and friends on some down times.. Anything outdoors.. just find out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Attending school.. Working sometimes in a high brand women's consignment store in which my father owns 4 here in Jax.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Legal, lawyer