

37 year old man | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-45 in Buffalo, New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'm confident in knowing that my character is worthy. I am a vulnerable man willing to get destroyed, and smart enough to know it's worth it

In his own words

I make people laugh. I like to keep things simple. I'm passionate about continuing to grow as an individual. I have so much to learn and that's the fun of it. I believe in freedom. I don't think anyone should be restricted as to what they want in life. I'm not afraid to cry. I love seeing people work together. I make it a point to respect and treat people the way I want to be treated. My family is tight. I think meeting someone who is able to be herself around me and feel ok doing it is 👌. Isn't it all about that feeling of being you without being afraid the other won't like it? There's more to it, I know, but it's really all about those unspoken senses we get when we meet that person...I'll take that. Don't be shy I'm a total goof but I'm a serious goof 😊 As far as all that other info's out of date. I don't work at Ryerson Steel anymore. I think sitting behind a desk for 8 hours is wrong, and I felt tortured. I am now a server at a prominent steakhouse in Buffalo. I enjoy it. I do not pride myself on telling people what I do. I'm not into women who see only money and career as success. I've achieved a lot and will continue to achieve more, that has nothing to do with either. The best things, lessons and wisdom I've gained, have been free. The more simple life is, the more simple my life is. Ciao!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I want a puggle or an Italian Greyhound.

Political views

Middle of the Road


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

Unlike most, I enjoy when it rains. I find it peaceful. Pop, Rock, Alternitive, Techno, Coldplay, 311, Pearl Jam, Imogen Heap, Michael Buble, Kings of Leon, many..., Football, Baseball...

For fun

I love to drive on breezy summer night with the windows down. Cooking sauce on Sunday, Going to movies, Running, Going to the beach, hanging out with my nephews and neices. BILLS games! SABRES games!

Last read

Strength Finder 2.0



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian but also Irish, Polish, and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. I don't agree/believe in all it's values but, I've held on to my faith that GOD DOES exist and, that's what matters. I have a hard time believing that GOD wants us to be confused, or restrained, or to live with constant guilt.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I started as a business major and finished with a Phys. Ed Degree. By my Junior year I finally decided I was going to pursue my dream of being a career actor. No regrets, but I've recently moved home and I just took an awesome job with Ryerson Steel.