
andyinirvine

51 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Am I the only one that struggles with what to say here?

In his own words

About me... I’m the proud father of 2 beautiful daughters; my oldest is a recent college graduate and my youngest is a sophomore in college. Though-out my life I’ve been blessed with good fortune and genuinely carry no regrets for the things that didn’t work out the way I hoped they would. I believe in hard work, being true to yourself and those you meet in life. I stay active and enjoy working out at the gym, I love being outdoors and I’m open to any range of activities (hiking, camping, boating, etc...) As for sports I pretty much like them all but given the opportunity I love to see games live (especially football, basketball or golf). I enjoy a nice meal with good wine and if downtown love to take a walk after dinner and find a cool place for coffee and dessert. I’ve had the opportunity to travel domestically and abroad however there are many places I’ve never been and would enjoy seeing these places with the right person. My music taste varies based in part on my mood some of my favorites are jazz, classic rock and alternative... but I’m open to many others too. I have a few favorite TV shows that I try to stay up on... I enjoy reading especially when traveling for work or pleasure. As for what I’m looking for in a match... knowing who you are or least having a good idea, kindness, honesty and an open attitude to living life versus just letting it happen. I don’t know if it’s possible for one person to make another person happy while I’m far from an expert I think all you can ask for is someone you share common interest and values with, enjoy being with them and look forward to being with them when you are not. I’m not into serial dating but I’m also in no rush I’d like to meet someone and let things develop organically. I am on a journey to find the one person that I will spend the rest of my life with. Good luck in your journey...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Aruba, Sanibel Island, Key West, Scottsdale

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughters, hanging out with my brother, Sunday brunch, a long walk / hike with no plan on where your're going, Blazer games, a good work-out, outdoor concerts, deep tissue massage, sleeping in on the weekends

For fun

Weekends in Portland with my daughters, any place warm and sunny, Sunday brunch in Laguna Beach

Last read

A New Earth, Shop Class as Soulcraft, The Last Stand; Custer, Sitting Bull & The Battle of Litttle Bighorn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales for a furniture import company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, Polish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference