
miakim

30 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yay!! Match ends today. Do not bother to wink or email after December 2nd swear cross my heart hope to die needle in my eye never again!

In her own words

About Me: I'm the definition of fun. My closest friends would say that I am the life of the party, stress free, and easy going. I am new to the Miami area, moved here for work and love meeting new people. I am the epitome of a girly girl and my favorite hobbies are painting, playing with my puppies, hanging with my friends, tanning, swimming, and dancing. (Dance Central Pro who wants to battle?) Who I'm Looking For: Honestly, not trying to jump into anything; I love having fun and I'm finally single for the first time in years, so I am trying to enjoy myself. If you think you have a laid back attitude then we can be friends. My friend said all that ha ha but very true! I dont know why she said girly girl but maybe its because I like to wear dresses all the time. I guess my profile before was a little too honest or up front!! I love my BFF! I would like to reiterate NOT TRYING TO JUMP INTO ANYTHING!!! Everyone on this site wants to fall in love i get it but Im not in a hurry. Im looking for cool new people around town to get to know. Any good relationship can start from a friendship but if you chase me i will run faster than my damn bunny and in the opposite direction!! Just saying. If I see you in my last 10 who viewed my profile 3 days in a row then you may officially receive the award of STALKER STATUS! ha ha ok im done with my rant! So about this psychic.. In October she said I would fall in love in January and the person is already in my friend circle. Now I'm not saying I believe her but that's too soon and impossible since every one of my guy friends in sfl are taking by one of my best girlfriends. So maybe she thinks I'm friends with you guys bc ur on my profile on match right now?!?! Idk smh

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Gizmo, Rolly Polly, and Thumper is the newest addition.It says i have fish but they all died. I have an empty tank does that count? RIP Jay Z Beyoce Lady GAGA snookie two chainz kesha and britney spears!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sun Kissed Tan. I am so srrrrious! I wish there was a buffalo wild wings closer to Miramar if so i would be there every day :(

College

Mississippi College, Clinton, MS

Favorite things

My favorite music is pretty much anything that i can dance to. I thought country was one i didnt listen to until I went to a country bar and saw them doing to bunny hop to a country song. Them me quickly became ... WE did the bunny hop

For fun

I paint pictures. Preferably animals.I love zumba and hip hop class at my local gym and attend more religiously than i do church.

Last read

BIBLE this week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
THere were a few too many Christian options. My Granpa was a Baptist preacher. THink im more like a NON DOM
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Biology