Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Noamuth

37 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a chance... because you never know how absolutely perfect something could turn out to be..." -Unk.

In his own words

Hmm... About me... I'm a graduate from PBAU-COP and I am hoping to meet some new and interesting people. I'm back in the Boca Raton/Ft. Lauderdale area (spent the last 8 years in WPB) and would like to meet someone who either knows the town well or is interested in exploring it with me. My friends would probably describe me as fun, energetic, open minded and pretty easy to get along with. I like to go out and have a good time (though I haven't done as much of it lately) but also enjoy staying in & having a laid-back movie or book night sometimes. I also like spending time with my family (we are close & they are very important to me). In my spare time I enjoy sketching, watching movies, reading, computers, working on my house and working out (I recently got very into Boot Camp & I love competing in "mud races"). My taste in music is pretty eclectic and I like to keep an open mind to new things. My goal in life if to be a renaissance man, a jack of all trades... and perhaps even master a few. I'm looking for someone with an independent and open mind, witty sense of humor and maybe possessed with a little bit of a crazy streak. I've found it surprisingly hard to find many people with all of those qualities. If you can go out and have a fun night yet are also capable of enjoying a relaxing evening watching movies (or reading) then you're definitely someone I'd like to spend time with and get to know better. I believe in working hard but also enjoying your life to the fullest...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm just now beginning to grow accustomed to Boca Raton, (where I just bought my first home), so I usually end up at visiting family or going to Mizner Park, Rocco's, iPic, Blue Martini...

College

Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

I like to go out to bars/clubs sometimes but I also really like the Movies or just hanging out with some good friends (its easy to make friends when you go out but good friends are hard to find)

For fun

I'm a fairly broad minded person I love to read, work out, got to clubs, hang out with friends and lately I've been trying to learn to play the guitar (love the acoustic). Another one of my loves is music...

Last read

Childhood's End by Carl Sagan, A song of Ice & Fire, Indigo Awakening, Most things written by R.A.Salvatore, some David Wilcock, Dan Brown and even some Hamilton...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Pharm. D. and work at a community/retail pharmacy setting. I also have a background in Chemistry, a Microbiology B.S. (FAU) and my Doctorate in Pharmacy from PBAU.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Cuenca (Ecuador). I moved to the US (1990) with my family and have lived in Hollywood, Ft lauderdale West Palm Beach, and now have a house in Boca Raton near my family...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral