Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
For fast acting relief, try slowing down.

In his own words

I'm very outgoing from the start. I have no trouble being introduced into new environments, or introducing people into those environments as well. I like to go out and have a good time, but also love having "movie nights", too. Drinking, for me, consists of wine with a good dinner, or a social drink here and crazy, drunk-induced nights out on the town. Sorry, party girls :) I was born in Texas, lived for 16 years in St.Louis, MO., moved to Breckenridge, Colorado where I graduated from high school, then moved all over the place, thereafter (NYC, The Hamptons,NY., Irvine, CA., Columbus, OH., back to Colorado..this time Denver, then was stationed at Ft.Bragg, NC where I married into a family of four!) I recently was medically retired from the Army, and soon thereafter, my ex-wife and I decided to part ways. We ARE still friends...just felt that it wasn't working out in the end. As mature and head strong adults, we did what we felt was best for us and her children, by staying friends but looking towards new horizons :-) Just a side note: I went from teaching kids to joining the Army. Completely different ends of the spectrum! However, the Army is paying for me to finish up college and get my Master's in Human Sports Science. So, it's not too bad of a payoff, I guess :) I have always been a very athletic person; it's just the way I was raised...less tv, more PT (physical training). I competed internationally in baseball growing up as a youth, competed in freestyle snowboarding during high school, trained with the 82nd Airborne of the US Army and deployed to Iraq with them, and now am a national level physique competitor/fitness model! So, if you're not all that into fitness, the outdoors and such, and being active, we probably won't mesh too well :) My ideal match would be someone who isn't afraid to take adventures, who is active, yet also can relax when the time is right (ie- movie night) AND, is willing to take a relationship slowly...remember, I just got separated from my ex wife not too terribly long ago. This doesn't mean that if the right individual comes along and fate plays its role, that I will not entertain a long-term outcome. however, I would absolutely LOVE to build a strong friendship with said individual first. She should be confident in herself and never need others approval that she is a great person. She should also be focused on her goals in what SHE wants to accomplish in life, rather than worry about what others around her think. Other than that, I'm pretty much open to exploring any other aspects which make her unique...I'm not too picky; I'm just waiting for the right one to come about. Building a friendship is a MUST for me, before jumping into anything too serious. I'm getting too old (I know, I'm only 32...blah blah) to go hit on women at bars, so please save me from this debacle!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chinchilla named Jellybean!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places? Hmm. Any new adventure excites me. I guess my favorite places would be Australia, internationally, the upper east coast (NYC, Boston, etc.), and ANY beach/mountain!!!!!


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

My favorite book is, A Walk to Remember, by Nicholas Sparks. As for TV shows, I guess HGTV (girly, I know) and History are good picks. I love Italian food, the flic', "Braveheart", country music, AND, I love the movie P.S. I Love You.

For fun

I absolutely love doing anything involving the outdoors, from hiking to camping, and going to sporting events. Also, when the weather isn't being too nice, however, I truly enjoy just lounging on the couch and watching a good movie!

Last read

The last book I read was, Sex Drugs and Cocoa Puffs, by Chuck Klosterman. It's one man's opinion on anything and everything imaginable....quite hilarious if you ask me :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I represent a supplement company as one of their sponsored athletes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Quite simply put, my mom is half japanese and my dad is caucasian, so that basically makes me a mutt!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
After my parachute fall in the Army, and separating from my ex-wife, I have no choice but to hold onto faith. It's the one thing no one can strip you of.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I will be using the GI Bill, which is the military's way of paying us back, to go back to college, starting this summer! My major is Sports Medicine.