
famousamos1950

29 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
it's been a doozy of a day officer!

In her own words

Why...hello there! Here's a tid bit about me... Im very confident with who I am and in life and Im looking for someone who is shares this. Im very open-minded and love getting to know people. I can be shy at first but once I become comfortable with you, watch out buster! There's no turning back! Im looking for someone who's laid back and drama free, but can be crazy and spontaneous as well. PS- beards, tattoos and a beer belly don't hurt either! Im originally from Phoenix and moved to SLC last feb because I fell in love with the beauty of this state. Im sarcastic and witty. I love horror movies, music and the outdoors. I also love nerdy movies and if you like Star Wars over Star Trek, we can't be friends (j/K). Im really into British tv shows and find their dry sense of humor absolutely hilarious! Dr. Who, the IT Crowd and Inbetweeners are a few. I love love love music! I dig all kinds except country and most rap. Bands range from the Misfits, Calabrese, MSI, Pink Floyd (gotta love the Floyd) The Black Keys to Jack Johnson, Zee Avi to Sam Cooke, Al Green, Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong. I guess I am what you would call a full figured or a curvy girl. Even though I love staying at home or hanging with friends, Its necessary for me to get out and be active. Even if it's just a walk in the park, hike or an hour at the gym. If you like what you have read so far , send me a message! I'll respond :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mill Creek Canyon, Cafe on 1st, Brewvies, Phoenix, AZ.

Favorite things

Bands: the Misfits, Calabrese, MSI, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Zee Avi, Jack Johnson, Darkest of the Hillside Thickets, Sam Cooke, Bob Marley. Movies/TV: Martyrs, Devil Inside, Audition, Wizard of Oz, Always Sunny, Inbetweeners, The League, SNL

For fun

In my free time I love to watch nerdy, weird and horror movies, go hiking, a nice stroll in the park, go to coffee shops, go to a dive bar and chill, hang out with friends and dabble in photography. I also love listening to music!

Last read

as pathetic as it is the last book I read was Ghost Hunters.. Yes I am a paranormal nerd!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a fraud analyst and have been for about 5 years. I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im Irish Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school