

27 year old man | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm currently a Business Intelligence Analyst...

In his own words

I'm currently a Business Intelligence Analyst in downtown Cleveland. I served three years in the US Army and loved every minute of it. (ok, maybe not every minute, but it was fun!) I grew up in Kansas, Iowa, Arizona, Ohio, and lived in Connecticut for a year as a Financial Auditor after I graduated college. Having moved around so much growing up, I am very much looking forward to settling down and starting a life in one place. Thankfully, my career will allow me to stay in Ohio as long as I like. I figure it's worthwhile to mention at this point that I prefer meeting in person after a few messages. There's only so much typing and texting I can do before I'm ready to talk in person and see if there's any sort of chemistry. I purchased my home a little over a year ago and it could certainly use a little decorating assistance! I have a sarcastic and dry sense of humor most of the time. I sing in the car constantly and while an audience is nice, I love someone who is willing to belt it out with me. While my degree and career is primarily focused in the finance world, I have always had a passion for computers and would love to find my niche in a financial IT career. I'm the oldest of 4 and love my family to death. They mean the world to me and I'd like to find someone who shares a similar relationship with theirs as well. As for who I am looking for, I'm a sucker for romance and love when a woman is willing to plan a date (or just pick a restaurant they'd like to go to!), but I don't expect them to plan the majority of them. Assertive and intelligent women are incredibly attractive. I have done plenty of dating and am ready to settle down. Casual dating is not what I'm looking for. Beyond that, I do not have a checklist of requirements.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Other

I like animals and can be around them so long as I have some benadryl nearby. No one wants to see a grown man cry over pet dander.

Political views



Kent State University, Kent, OH

For fun

I need to make it a point to attend more sporting events in Cleveland. I enjoy spending time down at the lake fishing, running, golfing, or hiking anywhere in the area.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently a Business Intelligence Analyst in downtown.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference