
Micuron

37 year old man | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Right Guy out hunting for the Right Girl

In his own words

Random facts about me: My top three topics of passion in life are medicine, aviation and music. When I say passion, I MEAN passion. I can say I am a man truly blessed with a job I Love to go to! Becoming a nurse is simply one of the best things I've done in my life so far. It reflects and utilizes so many of my personality traits that I rarely if feel out of synch with what I'm doing. I have never owned a TV, though I Love great cinema and will watch educational shows and recommended shows on my computer with Netflix; especially comedies. Staying physically active is a must for me to stay emotionally healthy...and that activity must be fun. The main physical activities I'd like to share with my gal are snowboarding/skiing, racquet ball/tennis, and a hiking w/ good conversation. I also train in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu for the awesome workout and education. I'm not a fighter, but I feel a man should know how to handle himself in a physical altercation in the hopes that he will never have to. I don't expect my girl to want to join in on this one, but it's awesome how many women are getting into this! Even though it's technically fighting, it's very fun because you're training to end a fight without harm. Jiu-Jitsu is Japanese for "the gentle art." Very Nurse appropriate. I've found that you can tell a lot about a personality by what kind of music a person listens to and what makes them laugh. I have really broad tastes, but if you happen to like Tool, Tori Amos, Concrete Blonde, Alice In Chains, or Danzig and Family Guy, "Coming to America" or "Ghostbusters" we're probably on the same wavelength. I don't know how to describe my ideal other than to say I'll know her when I meet her and she will know me with the same joy and certainty... and hopefully won't get airsick.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I like medium sized and easily trainable dogs like Siberian Huskies, German Shepherds, but Cocker Spaniels are great lap dogs. Despite their nasty reputation, every Pit Bull I've met has a sweet temperament. Not a fan of tiny, quivering, yap dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and the mountains! SoCal's such a great place to have the best of both worlds! I Love going to see Live music at any local venue; bar, cub or concert. Six Flags is a real great adrenaline supplement for me when I'm not flying.

Favorite things

I'm a heavy metal guy at heart, though I don't act the part. I also Love trance, trip-hop, and anything that is passionate. I'm always happy in the snow or in the air. Don't own a TV, but like comedy and science stuff on Netflix. I gotta have sushi

For fun

Writing and recording music. Playing Guitar. Hiking. Snowboarding and Skiing. Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and flying whenever possible.

Last read

I read all the time. Metaphysical books like Conversations with God, earth based SciFi (like Michael Crichton) and actual science like Elegant Universe and Brief History of Time are great. Gotta have Calvin & Hobbes, The Far Side, and Garfield.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Registered Nurse. I currently work in ICU and still occasionally in ER and Pediatric ER/ICU. Planning school for Anesthesia. I also own a small recording studio and am a musician. Sometime in the future I'd like to fly helicopters for EMS.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom's Irish/Welch. Dad's Chilean with German/Spanish roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Occasionally attend The Self Realization Fellowship Temple services. It's rooted in Kriya Yoga, but reflects on all religions. It's the only place that I've found that is spiritual enough to not be religious. Monks can have some insightful views.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree