
Soultenn

37 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wink wink ; )

In her own words

. I'm very simple.. . We're all here for the same thing, right? The possibility of a real relationship. . Me: easy going, healthy, stable, gregarious, educated, fun, smart, love to travel, love great food, love keeping in shape. . I eat cupcakes (thigh gaps don't exist here- I'm a woman, not a pre-teen); if this doesn't appeal to you, I will not be offended if you move on to the next pretty girl (with thigh gaps). . Love the outdoors- mountains, woods, kayaking, hiking, etc. etc. Although here I'll settle for the beach. . You: pretty much similar to me- but I'm fine with you being you. . I'm very generous with accepting people for who they are without judgement & giving chances..but I'm no fool, so please don't confuse the two.... . I have a good heart & expect the same from you... . Sidebar reality check: I am not perfect, neither are you & that's ok. We are not here for that... . So if you like what you saw & read so far, there's more to me, so wink back & let's see where it goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll leave this to talk about.....

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Cooking and entertaining friends, wine tastings, traveling, finding unique things to do that peak my interest..........

For fun

I enjoy parks and museums, cultural activities, simply walking around the city and discovering hidden gems, making dinner and watching movies at home, love short weekend trips and so much more...

Last read

Odd Thomas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am of East Indian descent, my parents are from Trinidad and I was raised in the States.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be deeply spititual. I strongly believe that all humans are on a spiritual path whether they accept that or not, and I want a partner who is on his own path and one that we can discover together...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently in the medical field and expanding my career path in other directions.