
stiletto_style

26 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know :)

In her own words

I am very honest and appreciate the same in return. I'm pretty easy to get along with and am open-minded. Ask me anything, I rarely get uncomfortable. I don't play games, unless they involve cards or a board :) Yes, I am currently separated, just waiting for VA Law's allotted time for it to be official. I could have lied and said I was divorced, but I'm upfront with things. If you have questions, ask. Don't judge before you know the situation. It's not dramatic. I consider myself: fun honest witty scarcastic thoughtful genuine confident active ambitious driven observant I am very family oriented and want someone who undertsands that. I'm the oldest child with two younger brothers. I grew up in an athletic family so I enjoy playing tennis, working out and being active. I like watching football, baseball and hockey. I enjoy wearing heels and dressing up, but also love laying around in sweats. I'm looking for a man, not a boy. I am not interested in someone who isn't ambitious or self motivating. If you're closed minded or judgmental, move on to the next. I'm attracted to tall, athletic guys with muscles :) ... I am active and think it would be great to enjoy doing things like that with someone. I can sit hear and try to describe me in a nut shell but with that being said, I feel like meeting in person is really the only way to figure out whether it will work or not. Of course physical attraction is important and the first thing we notice, but having that first interaction will either make or break a potential future. We're hopefully all on here for the right reason, to potentially find someone. If you're just wanting to date for awhile and not commit, or just have some "fun", I'm not your girl. Life's too short and you never know what will happen unless you try :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to France, Italy, Austria and Switzerland. I would love to go back to Italy and someday visit Greece.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like going to the gym, anything fashion related and I enjoy trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm also 25% Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Junior at Marymount University studying Fashion Merchandising.