
lizRN0715

24 year old woman | Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To be continued...

In her own words

This part is always the hardest… A little about me. I came to Jax for nursing school and liked it so much that I decided to make it home. I'm originally from NY and I've lived in Tally for a few years too, but I think Jax is definitely where I belong. I love being a nurse, and as corny as it sounds, I think its my calling. What Im looking for… I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life and in a relationship. Someone who I can enjoy the finer things in life with, laugh with, and most importantly, be myself around. Good communication skills, a passion for life, and knowing how to treat a lady are a few of my "must haves". I am very easy to please and I am happy doing almost anything, as long as its with good company. Whether being outside and staying active, going out to dinners or to the local bars, or staying in and cozying up to watch a great movie. If you want to know anything about me feel free

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I had a cocker spaniel growing up-Sammie RIP :(

Favorite hot spots

I like the local riverside bars like Carmines, Kickbacks, Mossfire, and Casbah as well as places at the beach like Lillies, Angies, Lemon Bar, The Pier, Mellow Mushroom.

College

Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Watching football- Saints fan, traveling, the beach, wine and dining, trying new beers, watching a netflix marathon on a rainy day, laughing, thunderstorms, my cat, Squeaks--not your typical cat, she's pretty awesome.

For fun

Going to the beach! I also love spending time with my friends, laughing, going out to dinner/cooking, and staying active-- beach cruising, golfing, going to the gym, playing soccer, kickball, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
registered nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish. My grandmother was born in Cork, and I still have family there today.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral