Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Vicenza00

30 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Skydiving entrepreneur seeking rock-climbing business woman!

In his own words

Ok, I'm finally settling down in my New City. I'm single and looking for someone to share my time with or even someone just to hang out with. I am a very self driven person who knows exactly what I want and which road I want to take. I try my hardest to make everyone happy around me and love sharing everything that I have. I'm not scared to try new things or explore new roads. I love others that have the same values in life. I want someone who will accept me for who I am and someone that respects me for everything I do. I have lived in Florida, South Carolina, Charlotte, Florida, Texas, New York, St Thomas USVI, Italy, Romania and currently Hallandale, FL. Growing up the majority of my life in the South, has made me a genuinely nice and polite person. I would love to meet a girl that appreciates my actions, but does not expect them, and tells me what her thoughts really are. I don't like girls that beat around the bush and try to get guys to guess what they are thinking. I work in the IT industry and I'm very devoted to my work, but also understand the meaning of "Time Management". There is nothing I love more than spending time with friends and family, I surround myself with people that have the same views and morals in life. There is much much more which can be discussed later on. I really would like to find someone that loves to travel and explore the world. Someone who has a self drive, who is not scared to try new things. Contact me if you think you're the one.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots....hmmm. Well, I'm pretty new to the area, but a few places that I enjoy going to would have to be Foundation Room, Havanah, any pool!! TRAVEL - Italy is my favorite place in the world

College

Midlands Technical College, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I'm a die hard 70's & 80's fan, but still enjoy the new style music as well. I don't really get into TV Shows, but do enjoy Entourage when I am home and want to relax. Food - Anything goes, I love foods from all over the world.

For fun

I enjoy numerous outdoor activities like, Mountain Biking, White water Rafting, Climbing, Museums, Flying out to different cities just for the weekend, visiting old friends, and much more.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Power of Focus by Jack Canfield and before that I read Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My life is pretty interesting, I love starting new projects as often as I can. I constantly have new ideas that run through my head and I don't hesitate to react on them. Definitely a dinner discussion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Dallas, raised in Miami, FL & Columbia, SC. Mother is Full Italian and Father is Full Romanian. I speak English/Italian and can communicate in Romanian and Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
None practicing Catholic - only attend on holidays or special occasions.
Languages: English, Italian, Other English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Attended University of South Carolina for 3 years, Attended University of Florida for 2 years, left for the opportunity to do a joint venture on a 140 lot Land development. Yes it was worth it, no regrets!!!