
nurselittle

33 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hmmm...

In her own words

Well... if you keep doing what you've always done, you'll always get what you've always gotten. That said, I've recently come to realize I had fallen in to a comfort zone. I have a close knit circle made up of the best friends one could ever ask for; but, i find that we always go to the same places, do the same things, and see the same people. It's time for change. I am a southern girl; born and raised in Mississippi and damn proud of it! I love that I grew up there, though you couldn't pay me enough money to move back. I moved to Pensacola 7 years ago when I graduated from nursing school. I am a registered nurse at a local children's hospital... it doesn't get any better than that! I love going to that place; I hate calling it "work," because to me, it's not! I'm an odd mix when it comes to personality; I'm easy going, but yet high strung. I enjoy marinating on the couch just as much as being on the go. I am very extroverted... I have a dry sense of humor and love to laugh. I am VERY MUCH a beach bum... game for anything that gets me close to the water. One of my favorite all time pastimes is fishing! I love to travel, though I haven't done as much of it as I would like. I would like to meet someone who is also, for the most part, outgoing. Someone who likes to play; I love being silly (but I guess that's what you get when half of your week is spent socializing and conversating with kids?!?!?)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS

Favorite things

FISHING!!!!!!

For fun

I live for road trips (when I say that, I mean with at least one other person. Then, it soesn't seem like such a chore)! It's always like a little mini adventure that didn't take much effort.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my BSN from the University of Southern Mississippi... go EAGLES!