
iceyeyes

45 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One of a kind for same

In her own words

Hello, I am 45 years old with a very outgoing and spontaneous personality, I am 5'8 with long dark brown hair and very light blue eyes. I have asked a few friends what they think and they say; I am kind, generous, honest, eloquent, forthright, outspoken, very romantic, have a great sense of humor, intelligent, cosmopolitan and what you see is what you get - I am unpretentious and can elegant or casual of course a few did say I was stubborn (must be the Taurus in me...) lol. I am pretty much comfortable in any situation I may find myself. (they should mention I can't spell worth a damn) lol. What I am looking for: attractive and fit - yes, that is important, I stay in shape and would like that to be an important part of anyone's life I would date (I don't mean perfect but at least do something other than stay on the couch). Not looking to meet anyone that smokes. I Love someone SPONTANEOUS, and it is important that you are a happy person, I have always been a glass is 3/4 full type person and would prefer that you be as well. You revel in the freedom of being an adult, but haven't thrown away what you loved about yourself as a kid...most of all, your mind and heart know that this age is all about play, and that is just fine...whatever that entails. Oh yea, and being cute as hell wins brownie points, making me say "damn" style-wise wins you the big stuffy on the top shelf... Oh and on another note, if you have lied about anything on your profile - we are not a match. Hard to start off with someone based on a lie.....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have a Bengal - which is a cross between an Asian Leopard and a domesticated housecat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations - anywhere with sand - recent vacations include - Dominican, Virgin Islands, Fiji, Maui, Kauai, Cancun, etc. Happy hour near Perimeter

Favorite things

I've just taken up boxing lessons and I have to admit I'm hooked.

For fun

Anything outdoors - love to be active. I also love to read - Tend to catch up with friends on Sunday afternoons on a nice patio somewhere.

Last read

Portrait of a Spy by Daniel Silva and right now i'm reading Full Black by Brad Thor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Boarding School then some college