Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PilotDan17

49 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please read my profile.

In his own words

I've got plenty of friends and although I don't mind adding a few more I'm really looking for something more significant at this point. But before I go any further I should tell you that my subscription here has expired and I'm now just a basic member. If you want to get in touch with me you'll have to contact me at dmwilloughby at earthlink dot net. I like the little things that I can do for and with a woman that make her feel special like opening a door, cooking breakfast or just putting the toilet seat back down. (I know...I'm a romantic!) I guess I try to score points when I can because I know I'm far from perfect and sooner or later she'll know that too. My Mom raised me to be a gentleman and I like treating a lady like a lady. I also love a spirited debate about the issues, but I'm no fool so if you're gonna take me on there you better make sure your guns are loaded and your aim is steady. I'm fun, funny, adventurous and not half bad to look at and would kinda like the same in return. If you could love baseball and football I'd consider that a plus. If you could love the Dodgers and the Cowboys I might just propose on the first date. There is just one more thing. Everyone has their issues, we all do. There is always "this one really hurt me" or "that one done me wrong" and I will never diminish that. In fact I have no problem sharing horror stories and battle scars with you. It shows one's strength and survival instincts. But just as I would never blame the next woman for the sins of the last I frankly deserve that same kind of effort from the woman I'm with. I'm not your father, your ex-husband or your last boyfriend so I won't claim any of their baggage. Cool? Well I hope I haven't scared you off. If you've read this far I have to assume that you're at least somewhat interested so why not take the next step and contact me. Don't be shy 'cause I won't be! I'll be looking forward to it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antarctica, Dodger Stadium, the mountains (any mountains), London, England, Maui, Mammoth or anywhere I can be with people I care about.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like a lot of music from classic rock to classical and from country/western to Motown and R B. Favorite shows include Boardwalk Empire, The Amazing Race, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead and if hungry enough I'll eat anything.

For fun

I love travel, movies, going to see the Dodgers or the Trojans play, Monday Night Football with my friends, dancing (although I'm still working to improve) and just about anything I can do outdoors.

Last read

Me no read!!! Seriously? I recently read The Glass Castle by Jeanette Wallls. But I'm a flight instructor/history teacher so I'll read just about anything to do with flying or history. Take me to a museum of historical aircraft and I'm yours.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working towards my masters in education.