
Mark10701

25 year old man | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
Always on, slightly off" -IFC. Yup, that's me...

In his own words

Always on, slightly off" -IFC. Yup, that's me in a nutshell. If you want to know more please continue or drop me a line. A little disclaimer for y'all. Currently my free time is limited due to work and an ongoing family situation that has no clear end in sight (mother is in a coma and the great son that I am, have volunteered to do the night shift to watch her while she is home). I am not looking to make this your problem or for sympathy but more of an upfront disclaimer that that the "road" is a little bumpy right now and I am going with the flow. If that's a deal breaker for you, oh well. All that I will say is good luck with your journey. On a lighter note for you that decided to read on, let me paint a little picture for you. Disregarding the current family issue, life is pretty darn good. I am a New Yorker born and raised. First generation here. Family is eastern european, Polish and Ukrainian to be more precise. Family orientated with old school character. I am someone that can be approached easily and usually giving off a friendly demeanor. Joke around with everyone and for some reason people open up frequently. My personality usually fills the room but I do not like being the center of attention. I enjoy intimate settings greater than crowded events with countless faces (not to discount large parties, concerts or various productions). I will admit that I am horrible with names but awesome with faces and facts about those people. Work as a mechanical engineer for a medium sized firm within NYC. Get to travel sometimes for inspections but it is usually to relatively quiet areas. Enjoy watching various mechanical systems work whether it be gears meshing or hydraulics actuating, the end result is always the same, a large structure moves and becomes a momentary notable feature of the landscape. My free time would usually bring me anywhere that the wind blows but nowadays I focus more on work, family and maintaining the house. Watch a lot of movies and documentaries to pass the time when I don't want to review something for work or brush up on standards. Would categorize myself as an outdoorsy person. Enjoy going for hikes, rock climbing (simple courses), mountain biking (being on two wheels regardless where) and the occasional camping trip. Thank you taking the time to read or skim through. Any questions, don't hesitate in asking. If you have an interesting opening line, tidbit or joke, let me hear it!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Nada

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

This side of the Mississippi. Europe at a close second.

College

Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Music- Queen,Doors,Jack White,Tool,UB40.Artic Monkeys,Dream Theater, Sum 41, ska...... T.V.- This Old House, Married with Children, Mad Men, Dr.Who(BBC), Being human(BBC), Twilight Zone, Outer Limits, In Living Color, Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels

For fun

Making things........ worked as a machinist and welder so yeah, making things.

Last read

Mainly Mechanical Engineering related books and magazines but the way too often conditional report for some superstructure. Reddit counts?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Make big stuff move. Also figure out how make them last longer while staying reliable. (Very technical description). You're welcome. Please don't ask me about the Tappen Zee.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish/Ukrainian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Mother's side is Roman Catholic and Father's side is Greek Orthodox.
Languages: English, Other English, French, German, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSME and MSME