

36 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :) when i'm old and pass, I will be beaten and broken from life's series of risks.. and everyone will know it wasn't boring.

In his own words

Choose one: You think its weird. You think its weird if you don't. I am completely envious of these two ducks that swim around a harbor. Morning till evening, they are together swimming, eating, relaxing, I’ve never seen them apart…and I love that. They have each other. What these two ducks have, I still want, love that was made for me and you. So after being on here for a bit, i'm changing things up. I'm like everyone else, I like everything woo hoo, do you here the Go ahead and watch me tear into a slow roasted chicken that would make a T-rex proud, or slurp the juices from a fresh peach after biting into it and not wanting to let even the smallest drop fall. Watch me laugh and smile with utter enjoyment after that.. now your turn!! Spirit of play, the excitement of competition or non-competition, love it. Now with all that you read here, I'll probably seem like a fairly conservative guy, a little deceptive. Considering with 3 different full face helmets, all gear, DH Mtn Biking, MX, few pairs of ski's so lets go drop a cliff! No surfboard anymore :( soon again! Most of the time I'm jamming to Breaking Benjamin or 3 Days Grace in the headphones, something to get the adrenaline pumping. Life changes in a day, and its gone forever,I know this all to well, with that I'm not one to let opportunity slide away. Live the best you can in the now. Keep in mind, and I have to say this first off considering its part of what I run into consistently, if you are one to say "how about next week" then we probably are not going to get far, just say'n. What does that mean, we're going to see each other 52 times a year... thats nothing, I'm not one to settle for nothing. Enjoy the company of people that challenge or stimulate me mentally, emotionally, and physically. Greatly dislike awkwardness, a source of entertainment of course is an exception. Love anything that makes me laugh and I rarely cry. Dislike writing sentences about myself that could easily be misconstrued via online profiles like this.... Generally you will find me with a smile or sort of smirk in life, I look for the excitement in life. Like to think, read of new ideas, expand on life. Listen to jazz, reggae, coffee in the morning, sunrise and sunsets over the ocean with wine. A passion is creativity, imagination and never want to stifle anyone's, photograph here and there, love difference and originality, films that make you think, challenge your own thoughts. Want to feel in everything. Having traveled (still more to see) and my own experiences in life, If I'm not emotionally feeling something, then it needs more. Life is not here for ever, and I want to feel it all. You have to be yourself, life is short enough, going for it no matter what it is, it will make you happier, and you may be pleasantly surprised by a new person or experience or at least have a heck of a new story! I want inspiration to come from you which brings me inspiration, as well as you to be inspired by me(what a fun circle). Passion, sensuality, commitment, romance, patience, teasing, emotional enthusiasm, love. Not afraid to be me with the right person, to let myself show to you. A dream of a relationship is oil paintings, food fights, bike rides, love, laughter, sights of a new place or country... Children as well. Maybe I'm just thinking of living in Spain or Brazil. You have to be a bit crazy to a certain point in order to see it all clearly and still keep a level head, or I suppose you just have to have an unmistakable way of relating to everything going on in order to keep sane. Either way, I'm one heck of an optimistic guy. Every day is a great new one and I LOVE the sun!!! If the sun is out I'm just one big happy excited bouncing off the walls, lovable, adrenaline junkie, water chugging guy…..need water to keep going and exercise. 24 hour fitness is where I go.. do you go there too? Antonin Dvorak Serenade for Strings in E Op. 22 .. absolutely love this

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

This is easy to write, playing outside! Running, walking, riding a bike, skiing, being in the ocean, laying around in the park. Love the sun! And so many other things too with someone!!

For fun

Anything, I know so broad, but really anything from a walk to scrabble to reading on the floor in a book store to driving somewhere new and drinking wine to finding a new adrenaline rush to being on the couch/bed watching a movie or relaxing.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own 2 small businesses
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a Californian. Heritage of Scottich/Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference