
epmusic514

28 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
:)

In his own words

I like doing things. I like making things. I like new experiences and adventures. I like people who can make me laugh, people who can make me think, people who have something interesting to say. I've found common interest to be a plus, but the aforementioned qualities essential. I'm a university-educated musician currently working on his empirical graduate degree in not being pretentious, and from what I understand my grades are up this semester. Beyond music (which I consider an endless interest) I'm very into food, and as a man of Italian descent I've been cooking for many years. I'm also a gigantic beer dork. Less sedentary interests include hiking, travel, exercise, mustering up the courage to take a dip in the Pacific, riding bikes, and just being out in the sun. I'd like to meet someone interesting, someone outside my typical social circle, someone of an interesting walk of life with an interesting story. I'd keep going but I think it's much more fun to learn about someone face to face. Also life is essentially a giant dartboard that I'm constantly throwing jokes at. I often miss.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Recent favorites include Big Sur, Cambria, San Diego, SF, I pretty much love every part of the coast I've seen. I like to spend as much time as possible wandering around the state in pursuit of delicious beers and amazing scenery.

College

Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

MUSIC. Tried and true favorites are the classical geezers (love the mad Russians), lately been listening to Battles, Menomena, Kyuss, Venetian Snares, Led Zeppelin, the Shins, all kinds of stuff. Also I love food and am a GIGANTIC beer dork.

For fun

The wonderful thing about music is that it's what you do for fun as well. If I'm not holed up in my studio I like to spend time outdoors, at the beach, hiking, just biking around, whatever.

Last read

The Rest is Noise by Alex Ross



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Bartender, music teacher, freelance composer, jack of all trades.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/Eastern European.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
To me, the only "higher being" is essentially a giant intangible network of human action.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied music composition and orchestration for film. Translation: music discussion could quickly get VERY geeky.