
MissMegs1982

32 year old woman | Bonney Lake, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I cook with wine, sometimes I even add it to the food ;-)

In her own words

I'm down to earth, I love red wine, fresh air, traveling, cooking, cuddling, being goofy, and dogs. Weekends are for adventures and most days after work I exercise, make a nice home cooked meal, and relax with a book or movie. Don't get me wrong, I love happy hour but not everyday. You should be rad. My dream guy is fun, smart, sexy, responsible, and honest. We should share common interests and have a good time doing literally anything together (something as simple as netflix/pizza/beer/sweatpants night is a blast) Deal breakers: -Guys over 40 -Children from previous relationships -You don't want a kid and marriage someday

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Bear is a one year old German Spitz

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Westport, Lake Chelan, San Diego, Las Vegas, Santa Cruz, Austin :)

College

Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Cooking, Seinfeld, Pho, Bill Murray

For fun

Cooking, camping, wine/beer festivals, concerts, movies, shopping, walking my dog, exercising, kayaking, and snow shoeing.

Last read

Chelsea Handler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior Administrative Assistant for an Outdoor Retailer Corporate Office
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German and Irish :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God but I don't feel it necessary to attend church and am completely open to other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Science