
DimpleFactory

32 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I collect spores, molds, and fungus.

In his own words

I think a balanced life is the life for me. Sarcastic wit needs sweetness and sincerity, high-brow meta-references need the goofy self-deprecation, farmers'-market food-snobbery needs an equal amount of mac n' cheese, etc etc. My favorite people are the ones that can find or create their own joy wherever they find themselves, and I think being able to appreciate such a wide range of possibilities is a pretty worthwhile life skill. I've accumulated a pretty long list of interests over the years, but some of my favorites are cooking, watching movies, biking, hiking, seeking out original artwork, and exploring the wonders of craft beer. Been getting more and more into bouldering, barbell training, and exercise science in the last year or so too, so I at least like to keep active and challenge myself enough to balance out all the nighttime hours I'll be spending on enabling my film habit (seriously I watch a LOT of movies). Overall though, I'm actually pretty laid back, quiet in groups, and relaxed most of the time. INFJ, if that helps. A creative homebody who is looking for a partner in crime for random little adventures.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 yr old black lab mix from the shelter named Charlie. He's a big baby but he has a big heart. His ongoing list of fears includes things such as baths, boxes of loud scary pasta, most house guests, and most kitchen appliances.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the woods, indie theaters, my kitchen, my squat rack, laid-back bars and pubs (the independent/sharp edge), the occasional fancy gastropub, most museums, art galleries, ANY sushi or thai place

College

Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

sharing a laugh, cuddling, barbell training, the daily show, watching philosophical debates on youtube, Alton Brown, reciprocity, hard rock, jazz, my bike...

For fun

moviesmoviesmovies, goofiness/sarcasm, photography, cooking, biking, misc nerdery, philosophy in practice, sincerity, massages, hammocks, sunshine, playing with every dog i see

Last read

Just cracked "Practical Programming for Strength Training," and just yesterday brought home "Bent Out of Shape" and "Get Out of Your Own Way." Though most of my readin's are just daily articles from Filmdrunk, Colossal, i09, and PetaPixel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an editor/producer/director of all kinds of media for a few universities. It's basically half production/creative work and half instructional design.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
your basic euro-mut. mostly middle and eastern european.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
a mix of post-christian/buddhist-inspired humanism i guess?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Communication Arts at Allegheny College (Meadville, PA) in '04