

32 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
You can have EVERYTHING you want in life.... If you'll just help enough other people get what they want!

In his own words

Positive, gentle-natured, mature guy, lookin for a special friend. I'm a deep thinker, that believes in being grateful for this gift of life we've all been given and I aspire to make the very most of it. I'm a happy and contented person that loves to relax and let people have fun, and just be themselves. I'm very easy going and don't get stressed out, life's too short to get negative or upset. I'm artistic, and love beauty and appreciating creative productions like art, music, photography, choreography, and good home cooking... if u like to cook, I will be your personal fan. I Love watching well-produced movies; (especially while snuggled up on the couch) I'm a very driven person with some big visions and goals that I'm focused on achieving and have very high aspirations. I'm a big student of success and personal development. I like to work out 3-4 days a week. If you are a health freak who can teach me some raw food recipes /or believe in an all-natural diet, we will likely get along great! I love to travel, and have lived and volunteered in many countries. It'd be cool to find someone who equally enjoys exploring and discovering new places, to share the journey and create lots of happy memories with. I like spending time with intelligent individuals. (Don't worry, I'm ok if you're a simple country girl too, especially if u have the accent lol) I'm always hungry to learn something new and tend to ask questions about everything in life. I wouldn't call myself a socialite; parties, bars and downtown nightclubs are shallow and meaningless without the companion you care about by your side. If you're lookin for someone to get wasted, scream above the music all night and pass out with, I'm probably not your guy. I'm more of a workaholic, I'm always working real hard and need someone to unwind, relax and share meaningful conversation with after an honest day's work, and see what mischief we can come up with on the weekend :) I tend to enjoy making u laugh and get u feeling completely comfortable and at ease. I love to treat u right, and be your listening ear... I'm a naturally affectionate person, no pretences here. If you have an uptight personality and get easily offended at off-the-wall humor, we definitely won't be a good fit. I believe a lot of folks would be happier if they could lighten up and see the humor more in situations; I say bring on the laughs and let's lose the trauma... I have 2 beautiful kids, and am not looking for any parenting help. They get all the love and care in the world from my ex and I, who love them dearly; we have a friendly and amicable arrangement with zero drama. Ok, I'm done boring you now... send me a message if you wanna chat... Oh yea, a little about my match... Can hold a decent conversation, good company, fun-loving, positive, attractive, mature and drama free :) Lives in the Orlando area.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference